Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CO

Nice hotel, priorities are a little different

Posted May 5, 2017
I really liked the room and set up. There was plenty if room. The breakfast had everything you could think of. Johnnie in the breakfast area was wonderful. She even walked with me up to the room because I had my hands full. Franz was nice and helpful as well as another last at the front desk. My problem was this... There was a front desk worker whom I told my 4 year old had a huge accident all over the bed. I told her this at breakfast. Housekeeping didn't show up until 3:30 in the afternoon. The room smelled of number 2 basically all day and one of the beds was unusable until it wad cleaned. She mentioned she has a 7 month old baby so I know she understands what it is like and I was very disturbed that it took all day for this to be taken care of. I also mentioned to the same employee that we had about 30 small dead bugs on a window sill. Housekeeping never came to take care of that either. I have threw children under 4 and these two things would have made a big difference. She seemed very insincere when speaking to me. Using the right terms like Im so sorry and if there is anything we can do. But then nothing was done. Overall we did love the hotel. The room was wonderful and big, there was just about everything we could have asked for in terms of a loaded kitchen etc...but my two incidents above easily could have made the stay perfect.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2017 by Franz, Hotel Management
Dear Nicole, To begin, I'd personally like to apologize for the problems you experienced during your stay. It sounds like there was a miscommunication between our Front Desk, Housekeeping, and Maintenance Departments. Needless to say, we dropped the ball and that is unacceptable. Management is aware of the issue you experienced, and plans on conducting additional training to avoid another issue like this from happening in the future. I do hope you'll give us another chance in the future, I assure you that the problems you experienced are NOT something that happens regularly by any means. I completely understand if not though. Sincerely, Franz H Reputation Manager Residence Inn WLR
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and clean

Posted Mar 7, 2017
I was here for the Little Rock Marathon. The location was further from the race than I wanted to be but I have no regrets I enjoyed my stay. It was comfortable clean and the staff was courteous what else can you ask for?
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2017 by Joe, Hotel Management
Thank you for writing a review about your good experience with us at Residence Inn Little Rock. We appreciate you staying with us while attending the marathon. We hope you also enjoyed your time spent in Little Rock, and hope you'll come and visit us again soon. Sincerely, Joseph Gonzales, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hope

Nice hotel close to heart clinic

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: It was reasonable priced and close to the heart clinic
Cons: Add some gravy to your breakfast menu
Location: There were a lot of restaurants in the area to choose from. Also had some stores close by to go shopping in.
It was nice and quit in room as compared to some others that we have stayed at. Staff was very helpful when asked for help. My husband and I both got a very good night sleep. The breakfast was good too. I would have like to have seen some gravy to eat with the biscuits.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2017 by Joe, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us at Residence Inn Little Rock. We're glad you enjoyed your visit. I'm pleased you liked your quiet suite as well as our complimentary breakfast. We do have gravy on Sundays, but I will see what I can do about the other days. We hope you also enjoyed your time spent in Little Rock, and hope you'll come and visit us again soon.
5 out of 5
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nicole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Love those pillows

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
It was good, they had free dinner for all plus drinks and free supper. Saved us time and money. Going to stay there on our trip back home
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Very convenient to where we needed to be. Great staff, and good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable stay

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
Very pleased with this hotel in town for medical testing. This hotel is in a great location easy access to highway, lots of good restaurants and shopping close by. Pet friendly nice room lots of area to walk dog. Staff was very friendly breakfast staff went out of their way to make sure you had everything you needed. Will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
Great location easy access to everything. Staff was wonderful especially breakfast staff. Very welcoming.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
everything was great except the breakfast