Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Great staff and accommodations. I plan to stay here again in the future.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2017 by Franz, Hotel Management
We're happy you enjoyed your stay an look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely Franz Hayes Reputation Manager Residence Inn Little Rock
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Always satisfied with Residence Inn

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pros: Clean, staff is great.
Location: LA Fitness, 5 minutes away. Walmart, 5 minutes away. Downtown Little Rock, 13 minutes away.
Close to my LA Fitness gym as well as a lot of shops including Walmart. Very close to downtown Little Rock. Plenty of parking. Staff is incredible and friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2017 by Franz H, Hotel Management
Dear Michael, I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us at the Residence Inn! Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your stay. We love hearing from our guests, as it provides us with feedback directly from our customers. I'm glad the location worked well for all of your needs. It is one our features that gets over looked how close we are to the highway. Thank you so much for staying with us, we hope you'll remember our property next time your travels bring you to Little Rock. Sincerely Franz Hayes Reputation Manager Residence Inn Little Rock
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very large room, very quiet

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Pros: Room was spacious and the breakfast was outstanding!
This place is easily accessible and avoids the congestion of downtown Little Rock. Very large room and the breakfast is excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2017 by Franz, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay at our property. I'm happy to hear you found your room comfortable and spacious. One of my favorite things about our property is the convenience of the highway. We're far enough away that you can't hear it, but close enough that you can be on your way in 90 seconds out of the parking lot. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely Franz Hayes Reputation Manager Residence Inn Little Rock
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

room up grade

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Pros: everything
my wife had a two night stay and the next day I was able to just add hers to my and stay in the same room all three nights
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2017 by FH, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out a review about you and your wife's stay with us! I'm happy to hear that we were able to upgrade you to a nicer room! Please keep us in mind next time you come to Little Rock. We look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely Franz Hayes Reputation Manager Residence Inn Little Rock
5 out of 5
by hollie

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was amazing. Very nice & helpful without being fake.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2017
Dear Hollie, We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay as well as our staff! We do our best to go above and beyond for all of our guests, and we love it when we receive a kind note such as yours! We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Franz Hayes Reputation Manager Residence Inn Little Rock
5 out of 5
by sonya

Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2017
Dear Sonya We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay! thank you so much more taking the time to leave a review about your stay. Sincerely Franz Hayes Reputation Manager Residence Inn Little Rock
5 out of 5
by Vickey

Friendly staff, comfortable bed

Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable bed, nice suites friendly staff full breakfast excellent selection nice area, close to highway
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2017
Dear Vickey, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed your room, as well as our amenities such as breakfast! I'll be sure to let our cook, Miss Johnnie know that you enjoyed it. We hope to see you again next time your travels bring you to the Little Rock area. Sincerely Franz Hayes Reputation Manager Residence Inn Little Rock
5 out of 5
by Akia

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2017
Dear Akia, Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey about your stay. We rely heavily on comments from former guests when looking at ways to improve your experience during future stays. I'm happy to hear that you and your significant other had a fantastic getaway! We hope to see you again soon. Thank you so much for choosing Residence Inn, we know you have many options in the area! Sincerely Franz Hayes Reputation Manager Residence Inn Little Rock
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lees Summit, Missouri

Beautiful facility and rooms

Posted Aug 8, 2017
We enjoyed our trip and really had no complaints. The breakfast was amazing, rooms were cozy and the pool was the perfect size. The staff was friendly and helpful. We will definitely visit again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2017 by Franz, Hotel Management
Dear Jennifer, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your experience with us! We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and took advantage of our amenities such as the pool we have. I'll be sure to let Miss Johnnie and Miss Carolyn know that you enjoyed your breakfast as well. Our staff truly does their best to make sure all of our guests are satisfied and we love hearing compliments such as yours! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely Franz Hayes Reputation Manager Residence Inn Little Rock
5 out of 5
by jasmine

Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review! We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay! Sincerely, The Residence Inn Little Rock