Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2018
The hotel over all was fine except the tv did not work.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2018 on Hotels
Just needed a bed and a shower for the night. Room was nice, clean and modern. Very good value. But the room, and the whole building, smelled like a pet store. This hotel should really only be utilized by those traveling with pets.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Home away from home

Posted Mar 4, 2018
Very nice staff. The room was superb. Very comfortable mattress. The set of the room was Awesome, I felt like I was in the comfort of my own home.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 5, 2018 by Franz, Hotel Management
Dear Anon Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. We are happy to hear that you found your room comfortable. As an extended stay hotel, our primary goal is making you feel at home during your travels. On behalf of our entire team I'm happy to hear we accomplished this for you! Thank you again for your feedback and business. We hope to see you again next time your travels bring you to Little Rock. Sincerely Franz Hayes Reputation Manager Residence Inn Little Rock
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wet & Rainy Weekend

Posted Feb 26, 2018 on Hotels
Fun weekend with the boys (finance' and babies) bowling and movies!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2018 by Franz, Hotel Management
Dear Keeiyona Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us! We're happy to hear that we were able to provide you a great place to stay for your weekend getaway. We hope you remember us next time you need a mini vacation. Sincerely Franz Hayes Reputation Manager Residence Inn Little Rock
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We will be back!

Posted Feb 25, 2018 on Hotels
This was really just a stop over for us on a larger journey, so we didn't explore the area, but the room was great and the staff was wonderful. We really felt welcomed by the front desk attendants and the breakfast staff. This will definitely become our go-to for future ventures.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2018 by Franz, Hotel Management
Dear David Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. Little Rock is a great city, with plenty to explore. We would love to accommodate your group next time your travels bring you here! As an extended stay hotel our goal is making sure you feel as close to home as possible while traveling, it sounds like we were able to accomplish that during this past stay. Until Next Time Franz Hayes Reputation Manager Residence Inn Little Rock
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kudos for Service

Posted Feb 19, 2018 on Hotels
My extended family was in the area for a memorial service and all stayed here. It was perfect for our needs as we were able to find studio/suite configurations that worked for everyone. (No small feat in our family!}. I can’t say enough about the kind and friendly service. The staff at front desk went out of their way to help with anything we asked—from grouping our rooms in the same building to changing reservations to storing flowers to late checkout. My only complaint is a tricky driveway/entrance, especially on a dark and rainy night. I do realize that it is a result of the property’s location on a hill, and it became easier to find after a couple of tries
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2018 by Franz, Hotel Management
Dear Anon Thank you for taking the time to write a thorough review about your recent stay with us! We're to hear that you enjoyed it. We hope to accommodate your family again next time your travels bring you to Little Rock. Sincerely The Residence Inn Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2018 on Hotels
My stay was great loved the room. Service was great I was very happy with my stay and plan to stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2018 by Franz, Hotel Management
Dear Paul, Thank you very much for your kind words and review! We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely Franz Hayes Residence Inn Little Rock
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Highly Recommend!

Posted Jan 25, 2018 on Hotels
We have stayed at this hotel multiple times because they are a top-notch hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2018 by Franz, Hotel Management
Dear Matt, Thank you so much for the kind words and taking the time to write a review about your stay! We love having you as a guest and can't wait to see you next time your travels bring you to Little Rock. Sincerely Franz Hayes Reputation Manager Residence Inn Little Rock
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2018 on Hotels
Loved the room!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2018 by Franz, Hotel Management
Dear Pam, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay at our property via Expedia! We're happy to hear you enjooyed the room and can't wait till we see you again!! Sincerely Franz Hayes Reputation Manager Residence Inn Little Rock