Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Shandrika from Zachary, LA

Running from the floodwaters to more disappointmen

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Check in was great allowed to check in early. Room was a nice size, but dirty! The headboards and pictures were dusty, sofa had what appeared to be mold growing on it. Trash behind and under bed's.No tissue in one bathroom and less than a half roll in other bathroom with no extras. Called front desk and was told by manager I'd have to wait or try and get it myself! Bed's were comfortable but mattresses slide and were not connected to headboard. Also linen's & pillows could have been of better quality. Staff was friendly and helpful, but front desk needs some etiquette lessons. Not to mention we are basically living out of our trunk after losing everything to flooding in Zachary, LA. We were all looking forward to relaxing and getting some really good rest all under one roof in comfortable beds... Especially after paying $235.00 for a night... Next time I'll opt for one of the less expensive chains!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

Terrible customer service

Posted Jul 27, 2016
After 15 hours on the road, we found out that the hotel gave away our 2 bedroom suite. I booked this room because we have 5 kids and needed the extra beds. The receptionist offered no solution and when asked if she expected my kids to sleep on the floor, she just shrugged her shoulders. It was a rough night.
5 out of 5
by Dennis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by John from Utah

N L Rock

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfasts were great. Entire staff was very friendly. Only issue was front desk person was not able to answer questions regarding my being given a pending charge on my credit card when I had paid in full in advance through Hotels.com.
3 out of 5
by Tammi

Budget Motel Quality

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was clean, but the room and the hotel in general are in terrible condition. Breakfast was good. Room did not sleep number of people advertised. Did not feel safe in this hotel.
1 out of 5
by James from Texas

Don't do it

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
I have never done a review for anything but today I think it's absolutely necessary. We stayed here this past weekend and I will NEVER stay at one of these hotels again. We arranged for the king suite and once we got up to the room the card didnt work to open the door, then once we got into the room the TV didn't work so they switched rooms for us to the room next door. I had my infant with us and requested a baby bed online and once we got there they did not have any baby beds left. They said they only had 1 baby bed per floor so i asked if we could have an extra pillow they said they did not have any extras. I turned the light switch on and the light bulb shattered. I thought it just could have been my luck at that point but because we had to switch rooms instead of getting a king size bed they only had a queen. The bed was absolutely awful. It felt more like a trampoline. So anyways tried to go to sleep and then boom, someone down the hall has a small dog that liked to bark. After hardly no sleep we decide to get up and go get breakfast and leave. It's well before 9 am at this point and get downstairs to find out they are out of biscuits, syrup, milk, and I'm standing in line to get a waffle and there's only enough batter left for 1 person. So needless to say, I will NOT be staying at this hotel ever again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to complete the Expeidia Review in regards to your recent stay at the Residence Inn Little Rock North. As we pride ourselves on delivering a memorable hotel experience during your travels, we have unfortunately fallen short of our goal during your recent stay. Please accept our sincere apology for issues that you encountered during your stay. We have shared your feedback with the appropriate hotel team to ensure that this was an isolated issue that is corrected moving forward. Upholding our commitment to provide a memorable experience with exceptional service, we hope to have an opportunity to better your experience with us whenever your travels bring you back to North Little Rock. Sincerely, TANITA GILLIAM Assistant General Manager Manager tgilliam@thmc.biz 501.945.7777
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2016
Nice hotel, and staff. Great breakfast with several warm and cold food to choose from. Nice to have appliances in room if you want to save money by eating in. Had a bad experience with being almost late to event because car stalled behind us in parking lot and then abandoned. Took some time to angle our car to squeeze between that car and the one next to us. Close to downtown, shopping and restaurants, which saved me since I always leave early for a cushion from traffic or getting lost.
5 out of 5
by Johnnie

Awesome

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
It was great. The hotel us really clean and room service was good. Had the answer to get me where I needed to go
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2016 by Cindy, Hotel Management
Thank you for providing us with a star rating. We appreciate the feedback regarding your stay.