Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Great place

Posted Feb 12, 2017
I was expecting a 3 to 4 star hotel but when we got there the staff was very friendly and very helpful. When we got up to the room it was very spacious clean. A big plus for us was the towels in the bathroom look like they were brand-new and they were fantastic. The next morning the breakfast was very good. My wife just said for $104 it was the best value with ever had. Very close to amenities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Christy

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
overall stay was great. we really enjoyed the set up of the hotel. new years eve the room next door was in and out basically all night slamming the door
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
It was satisfactory, I was only there for one night. It is probably time for a renovation but ok!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful two bedroom suite

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2 out of 3

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed at the north Little Rock location as a stop on our way to Dallas from Indinapolis. The location was perfect for places to shop, eat and travel. The room was clean. The lady who greeted us at 5:30pm was swift and competent. We went swimming around 8pm. We immediately noticed that there were no pool towels. I made my way to the front desk where the gentleman informed me that he was drying some and would bring them to the pool. An hour later, no towels and nobody at the front desk. Upon returning to our room we called to guest services to request a pillow and blanket for the fold out bed. The same gentleman claimed it would be about 10min until he could deliver the items. A time frame I found totally exceptable after he repeated our room number. 40 min later, no blanket, no pillow. My husband had to walk down to retrieve it. Breakfast was clean, plentiful and offered a great variety. The woman preparing it all was quiet nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient,clean, friendly

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Our previous hotel selection contacted us to alert is they were overbooked and had moved us to Residence Inn. We were given a 2 bedroom suite for the same price which we were not expecting. Great service and thankful for the unexpected upgrade!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us at the Residence Inn Little Rock North and for the feedback you've provided. We appreciate your feedback, and I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you soon! Thank you, Tanita Gilliam Assistant General Manager