Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Great place

Posted Feb 12, 2017
I was expecting a 3 to 4 star hotel but when we got there the staff was very friendly and very helpful. When we got up to the room it was very spacious clean. A big plus for us was the towels in the bathroom look like they were brand-new and they were fantastic. The next morning the breakfast was very good. My wife just said for $104 it was the best value with ever had. Very close to amenities.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

Terrible customer service

Posted Jul 27, 2016
After 15 hours on the road, we found out that the hotel gave away our 2 bedroom suite. I booked this room because we have 5 kids and needed the extra beds. The receptionist offered no solution and when asked if she expected my kids to sleep on the floor, she just shrugged her shoulders. It was a rough night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2016
Nice hotel, and staff. Great breakfast with several warm and cold food to choose from. Nice to have appliances in room if you want to save money by eating in. Had a bad experience with being almost late to event because car stalled behind us in parking lot and then abandoned. Took some time to angle our car to squeeze between that car and the one next to us. Close to downtown, shopping and restaurants, which saved me since I always leave early for a cushion from traffic or getting lost.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Outstanding Hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Excellent service, cleanliness, and outstanding price were all hallmarks of our family's stay at Residence Inn. We will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Concord, CA

Three nights while on family visit.

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: Beds were good.
Location: Near everything - really convenient for anything except west/south Little Rock.
There was lots of freeway noise. Blackout curtains did reduce the sun in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by KJ from MI

Great Place!

Posted Oct 24, 2013
Pros: Room was very nice and large. Kitchen worked out very good and saved much not having to go out to eat.
Cons: nothing.
Location: Close to shopping center. Good location.
Staff was very friendly and dinner 3 nights per week was a real bonus (not to mention great food)!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brenda from Shreveport LA

Nice Hotel close to Verizon Arena

Posted Oct 13, 2013
Pros: It was clean, easy to get to and very comfortable.
Cons: I noticed that several hotels vans dropped off riders to the Verizon Arena and was disappointed that yours was not available.
Location: Like the conveniences of the Interstate, the Verizon Arena and all the shopping availability.
The hotel staff was fantastic! Everyone of them were really friendly and went out of their way to assist my needs. I've been to lots of hotels and this is one of the best ones I've been to. I arrived at the Verizon Arena very quickly which made it really nice. One of my favorite restaurants was close by. I wish to thank the staff for their great hospitality!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by patty from Clearwater, FL

Lovely hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2013
The Residence Inn are always like a mini home away with the separate kitchen, living room, and bedroom areas. This is a lovely location for work or personal travel whenever you're in the Little Rock, AR area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kay from Wisconsin

Almost perfect hotel for the price!

Posted Jul 8, 2013
Pros: Location, breakfast buffet, pool and hot tub.
Cons: Housecleaning staff!
This Residence Inn was a good place to stay! Our King room was huge and comfortable. The breakfast area was large enough to handle the breakfast crowds, and they had a nice selection of food, coffee and juices. The staff was warm and welcoming, and very helpful! The ONLY thing that keeps me from giving the hotel 5's was the room cleanliness. The room APPEARED to be clean, but I found that after walking around in the room for a while without my shoes on left the soles of my feet black! Also, the housekeeping staff would not return to our room to clean if we did not let them in immediately when they knocked on the door. A couple of times we asked them to return later to replace soiled towels, and they simply didn't. They also did not empty the garbage the entire 5 days that we were there! We resorted to using tissues for toilet paper for the last day since even our toilet paper was not replaced. So - overall - a good hotel for the price - but be prepared to be assertive about housekeeping issues!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend get-a-way

Posted Jul 8, 2013
This hotel and room were convenient and comfortable.