Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michelle from Reno

Excellent

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Very comfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

fantastic and comfy

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
best BnB in the US I've stayed in! the sheets and bed were heavenly, the suite was beautiful and quiet, the breakfast was homemade and delicious (although I would have loved some veggies in the scramble for a slightly healthier option ;) ), the internet was reliable and a good speed for such an old house, and the owner is friendly and very helpful. the huge tub and bath salts especially made my stay as i'd been driving across the country! it's the only place to stay in Little Rock for sure!
5 out of 5
by Naomi from Oklahoma City

Great bed and breakfast for business or personal

Posted Jun 27, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful bed and breakfast located in central Downtown Little Rock. The breakfast sunroom is reason enough to stay at this quaint bed and breakfast. My hosts were extremely helpful when I had a delayed flight and put me an easily accessible room. I wish I could of spent more time there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2015 on Hotels
We recently spent two days at the Robinwood B&B. The house was built in 1915, the outside is not very appealing, but the inside is very well maintained and with a lot of character. The historic neighborhood has many beautiful homes, but also many run-down properties. The owner asked $25 extra to accommodate our 12 years old son. We found this to be a little too expensive as he had to sleep on a small sofa with no real mattress. Breakfast was very simple and not very appealing as both days we were served scrambled eggs with either ham or bacon. If you are vegetarian or don't eat pork, you should be sure to ask about alternatives. Breakfast was served at 9 am, quite late for us. There was no flexibility on the time breakfast was served so we had to rush through it to be able to get in time to our already scheduled appointments. Overall we enjoyed our stay and we would come back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect marathon retreat

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
Was there for the marathon. They gave me a great breakfast super early. It would have been nice to have a late check out time so I could have enjoyed it more.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

A must-visit B&B in historic downtown Little Rock

Posted Feb 9, 2015
I found this bed and breakfast while looking for a quiet getaway for my wife and I. The place was better than I anticipated. Karen welcomed us with a tour along with the rich history of the home and surrounding area. Our room, the Grady Manning, was warm and inviting. We loved our breakfast served in the sun room. The best part was the conversations had with Karen and her sweet mother. I plan on coming back here especially once their gardens full bloom. This is a must visit place. You'll enjoy the area. Close to plentiful shopping and dining but without all the noise.
5 out of 5
by Howard from Canada

Outstanding Stay

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels
My stay at Robinwood was excellent! Well appointed and comfortable rooms with the added bonus of a beverage and snack fridge. This B&B is a beautiful century home located in a nice neighborhood close to the Governor's mansion and downtown. Very interesting conversations about the people and history of the area with my hostesses Karen and Mariam. Next time I pass through the area I'll definitely be returning to Robinwood.
5 out of 5
by Charles from Collierville TN

Perfect B&B

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels
Had a wonderful time at Robinwood B&B; great breakfasts, good location, loved the snacks that were available. My wife and I plan on going back in the near future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nashville

Close to downtown

Posted Oct 1, 2014
The ladies were great, very private and cozy. Would stay there again