Ratings based on 420 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ghetto hotel.

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pulled into the place and left to find a different hotel.
1 out of 5
by Yolanda

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
I cancelled after looking at the room it was Horrible
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kathryn

great

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
great
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017
To old and not well maintained... Walls dirt. Breakfast weak. You got wnat you pay for.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, Ca.

Working towards "Better".

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pros: Easy access to I-30 and very close to Little Rock, less than 4 miles to Downtown. Easy to find l, there's a sign on the freeway exit to the motel.
Cons: General updating and making sure everything looks and works good.
Location: While not far from Little Rock, the locale is very rural. Further west on 65th St. there are more businesses and a highway to downtown and stores.
Slow "Hot" water. Mattress has a "hole" where there is little support(was this suppose to be an air adjustable bed?). Room hardware was tired and old. One bracket in the bathroom was partially pulled from the wall. The plank floor(new) was uneven. Furniture was plain and dated(old). No chair(s). Door sweep was partly off, bottom seal didn't. Wall air conditioning/heater unit is typically non-noise deadening(anyone talking outside your unit sounds like they are in your unit. The ceiling had some sagging paint spots. Linens good, fixtures from a few decorating cycle back-metal candlesticks with pleated shades(taped together!). The room was open with a tall ceiling, simple curtains and drawers. Office lacked secure drop-box, I checked out early in the morning, complimentary continental breakfast wasn't ready yet(before 6:00 A.M.)
1 out of 5
by JANEEN

WASTE of MONEY

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
This was one of the most nastiest hotels I've ever stayed in. I wanted a room closer to the front door on the side was just fine until I went inside the room. The aroma of smoke was almost hideous. ALOT of cigarette stains were on the bathtub. Shower curtan was mildewed as well as off the hooks. Temparature of the water was ridiculous. No fitted sheets for the bed. Sheets were sliding off the bed at night. There was no bolt latch to safely lock the door. This was the most awefullest visit EVER.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
The floors, although laminated, were clean. I just didn't expect to walk on cold floors.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bossier City, United States of America

Not even the soap is clean!

Posted Nov 3, 2016
This room was terrible. The marquis out front said newly remodeled, but we clearly got a room that had not seen a remodel since the 80s. There were roaches in the room and bathroom. The toilet seat had black mold growing on it. There were holes in the furniture and carpet. The ceiling had two wet spots that were splitting at the seams, one directly over the bed. We found jewelry on the floor that was covered in dust. Towels had stains. Nothing positive here with the exception of the friendly gentleman that checked us in.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: nothing!
Cons: everything!
Location: nothing!
My kids and I were sleep gun shots were coming from the parking lot at 2am I called front desk and asked if he heard the comotion outside he said yes I not do nothing bye! I was like ok? so the next morning we checked out it was unsafe!! will never stay there again.