Ratings based on 297 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff. Great hotel.

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Room was just as described. The pool had to be cleaned before our kids could swim. The employee was very nice and told us a time that It would be ready. Everything went as planned. Awesome stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Very nice room.

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Room was very nice and clean. Pools and hot tubs had issues all three days we were there. Many of cardio machines were having issues as well. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Staff that checked me in was super friendly and nice. I noticed a couple of stains on the sheets, the pool needs to be cleaned, and there was no blow dryer in my room. Everything else was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Making people write about it is only making me consider worse reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice getaway

Posted Mar 14, 2017
It was a very Nice getaway and relaxing trip. I will come back to stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Awesome team awesome manager thanks for a wonderful stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

staff was beyond friendly and accommodating

Posted Mar 7, 2017
visited for the little rock marathon. very pleased with the room and the staff. would stay there again in a heartbeat!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Feb 21, 2017
I stayed here for three nights. The first night, I had to switch rooms because someone was smoking in another room and the smell carried through the vents and my room was filled with smoke. The night clerk on duty even came in my room and was shocked at how bad it smelled. Even the room I was switched to smelled of smoke, but not as bad. This is disappointing for a hotel that is supposed to be non-smoking. The second night I realized that some of my prescription pills had been taken by the maid. I had a travel pill case in the bathroom, and took my pill the night before, so I know there were 3 left. When I went to take my pill the next night, I discovered that all 3 were gone. The next time the manager was in and I talked to him about it, he said he would talk to the maid, but it was a she-said, he-said kind of thing. I pointed out that it was a federal offence to steal prescription medications and he said again he would look into it. Since I know it happened, I left the do-not-disturb sign on my door that day, so no one would come in the room and go through my stuff again, but they came and cleaned the room anyway. Overall, a very disappointing stay. I will not stay here again.
4 out of 5
by jamison

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Room needs two tvs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H.

Amazing!

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Service was nice. The mini kitchen was perfect for storing all the snacks we brought & both the couch & bed were comfortable.