Ratings based on 309 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2017
Over night stay before an early Dr.s appointment the next morning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Affordable and reasonable lodging near my targets.

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: Location and affordability.
Cons: Coffee available 24/7 is nice, but how about some non-sugar sweeteners?
It was comfortable. The service was helpful and efficient. There were NO problems.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2017
Nothing good place to stay 😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉 😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Va

Posted May 5, 2017
Front desk staff is great but the room had some issues. Floor didn't look or feel clean, bathroom had mold on the toilet reservoir, the bar in the shower easily fell out.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C TN

Pimps and Hos

Posted Apr 3, 2017
This hotel looks nice but is where the drug dealers come and smoke weed and stink up the hotel. In addition I saw several women with black eyes. I thought they were battered women. Nope! Turns out they are prostitutes! I slept with my gun every night. Luckily I have a conceal carry.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Great Staff. Best deal in town. Would recommend anytime and will be staying with them again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AR

Cheap - Shady Area

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Inner city. Shady location. Shady characters. People fighting over a "needle"... checked OUT and went somewhere else
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pass this one up!

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Front desk staffer was friendly & wanted to be helpful, but could do nothing about problems.
Cons: Maybe a booster on the router? Maybe have a sign asking folks to keep clothed in the common areas & be considerate about laundry facilities.
Location: Best thing was a nearby Kroger where I was able to get fresh fruit for the next day's drive.
Check-in was good, 10 minutes in line. But all downhill from there. The room smelled, the bathroom smelled worse of urine, as tho someone had used the corners of the room & it didn't get cleaned. I kept that door closed. As to room, I kept the window open. I don't get out much, so it didn't occur to me to ask for another room until after I was settled in. Laundry had one w/d. Clothes in washer were still there 45 minutes after my arrival but I wanted to get mine done; pulled their stuff out, washed n dried mine & put theirs back. Not something I like to do, but it was so good to have clean clothes! The internet said "connected" was this wasn't the case in my room (about 70' from desk.) Even Chrome on iPhone disconnected whenever I tried to use it. Staff said try internet again, they knew of no problems, but there was no internet on arrival, at bedtime, during the night or next morning. People walking around without shirts on in hallways was tacky & kind of eerie too. Seemed a bargain, looked good in pix, thought it was a boutique motel, but would stay in the back parking lot if I had to go there again - in my car.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from little rock.Ar

Guy that workz on cleaning crew has no resp for pr

Posted Mar 19, 2017
This experience was horrible i over slept until 11:45 and th guy.that work on cleaning crew instead. Of him tell front desk to call my room he cuts the lock off.the door and as i was to pay for another nite I told desk clerk and he didn't no anything about him cutting lock so after I left room and hung do not disturb I come back to room hours later and see that he went back in my room while I had my items out and he replaces the lock while i was not there to watch my property kinda scary to sum one in your room with a pair of bolt cutters frist thing in the morning stading over you hope he doesn't do.other guest like this he could get killed.or hurt badly after his coworker told him.that i was a stay over and dont bother me
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Violet Hill, AR

Good location, overall would not stay again

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Staff was very friendly and welcoming, location was good, no complaints there. The hallways smelled like cigarette smoke, the non-smoking room we stayed in smelled like mildew. There were stains on both beds covers. Very little water pressure in the sink. There is not much sound isolation between rooms, the people above us could be heard walking and you can hear conversations in the room next door.