Ratings based on 384 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Price and it was close to Heart Hosp and Clinic where I had appointments.
Cons: Get rid of the noisy Bar next door.Drunks singing on outside speakers unpleasant.
Location: Close to food source and and places I NEEDED TO BE.
Rook 104 was much nicer that Rm 128 that I had the week before.Left wake up call both vtimes for 6 AM,no call. Very nice young lady at check in.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mena Ar

Phone did not work No info on motel in the room

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Unable to call front desk to call security for loud noise at 3:30 am No # for front desk or motel on phone Did not work
2 out of 5
by Jeffery from Texarkana, AR

Trip 101

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
I have stayed at this motel many times in the past. It is steadily going down hill as it is not being maintained. There was no remote for the TV and the ice machines were unplugged, not working. The room was clean, but had stains on the carpet. The bed was very comfortable. I like this motel for it's location and price. It is close to the places I need to go to do business. It is easy to get to and get out of with access to the interstates.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay with pets

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Very pet friendly but rooms could use thorough cleaning, there was mold in air conditioner vents and unit did not cool well (even for April). Unable to adjust TV volume, which was super loud
1 out of 5
by Mike from Saint Louis, MO

Disappointing stay

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
I was a bit shocked with the poor conditions of the room. I had been lead to believe the LaQuinta hotels had updated and renovated...not this location. There were no in room amenities, the bathroom and vanity area were in poor condition. In addition, the hotel advertises a FREE continental breakfast that no longer gerdel exists. When I questioned the front desk clerk, I was told breakfast had not been served for quite some time. When booking a room, depending on a person's wants/needs, the amenities are a key factor in the decision where to stay. Ovetall, a disappointing stay at this location. I do not recommend this hotel, at least until the franchise does renovations and gets on board with the LaQuinta brand.
4 out of 5
by Laura from Minneapolis

Will stay again

Posted Dec 8, 2015 on Hotels
The room was big and comfortable. We didn't get much sleep due to a storm that night and some teenagers talking until 3 am just outside our door. When the front desk manager was told he was very gracious and promised it would not happen the next night. The bed was nice and soft.
4 out of 5
by David from Rogers, Aru

Friendly

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly staff at time of arrival
3 out of 5
by francis

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
stay was for medical treatment at UAMC
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Little Rock

Posted Oct 24, 2015
Room was clean, quiet, and easily accessible, but needs renovating. I saw no security.
2 out of 5
by EVELYN from Houston

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Las habitaciones tenían mucho olor a cigarro, luego nos trasladaron a una habitación de no fumadores y aun se sentía el olor. el aspecto del hotel muy feo, muy bullicioso.