Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2015
Convenient location to gas food k mart walking distance
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TX

Won't go back there.

Posted Nov 27, 2015
Far off the interstate, we heard banjos playing when headed in. Staff at check in was not rude but not friendly. Seemed like a lot of locals lived there. Next time I will pay the few extra dollars for a nicer place.
5 out of 5
by Sheila from TN

Cheap but Very Clean!

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
We were here for a University visit and needed a cheaper but clean hotel to stay in for 3 nights. I had read the reviews for this hotel and found them to be accurate. This is a no-nonsense hotel that is very clean and nice to stay in. For the price this is hard to beat. We found the room to be very well taken care of and clean. The breakfast was minimal but again, it was cheap. I would recommend this hotel if you want a clean and cheap nights stay.
5 out of 5
by Veronica from Corpus christi texas


Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
I went to Cabot Arkansas to Bury my mom and the hotel made me feel very comfortable. Thanks I will be back
5 out of 5
by Doug n Suzi

wonderful,will be back

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Orbitz
The super 8 in Cabot,AR was an excellent choice. Our king size room was just as pictured! Bed was very comfy, and Kathy at the front desk was so great after four days there for our vacation with relatives, we felt as if we had made a new friend! We will definitely be back, hopefully next year!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by kenneth from Fairview Alfa


Posted Jul 16, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to stay. Felt like I was at home. Very clean with friendly staff. I would highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Michelle from Chelsea, Alabama

Quiet and Clean for overnighter

Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels
Passing through and this was where we landed. Positive experience at just the right price. Clean and safe. Breakfast area was tiny but had plenty to eat.
2 out of 5
by Christopher from Ozark

Update Hotel!!!!!

Posted Jun 9, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here for a ball tournament. The hotel is a little outdated. Felt crowded in the room with a family of 4. There was no laundry service that was needed for uniforms. The free breakfast was only some coffee and waffles.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels