Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Roaches in the room and no pool

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: Pest control and customer service
Location: great location
First pool was closed. Roaches in the room and someone tried to come in my room in the middle of the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: Has indoor heated pool
Cons: A hot tub would b a nice addition to pool area
Location: Near the Air Force base and shopping
The hotel was clean and the staff very friendly and help full.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Roaches, rude staff, noisy

Posted Feb 6, 2017
The room had roaches, people in the room next door where fighting, keeping us and our two kids up until about 2am, the phone didn't work in the room, staff was rude. Only good things was it was close to Walmart. Other than that, this was the worst experience we've had. Will never stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cockroaches and found a bra as soon as arrived

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: N/a
Beds uncomfortable and roommclenleness was poor. Morning found roaches crawling on floor. Not a returnable hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, Arkansas

dont stay here.

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
terrible, spiders and bugs dirty rooms
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Western Kentucky

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is along the freeway and next to a Walmart, making it easy if you need to pick something up. The room was nice, the staff helpful.
5 out of 5
by Cindy

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is really clean and the staff was friendly and helpful. Convenient to shopping, restaurants and the Airforce Base. Will definitely stay here again when I travel to this area.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2016 by sandra, Hotel Management
Dear Cindy, We are glad everything at the Super 8 in Jacksonville met your standards. We are definitely happy to hear you will be staying with us again in the future and we look forward to that visit. Until next time, Sandra Patel
5 out of 5
by John

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was very clean and staff was helpful. Will stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2016 by sandra, Hotel Management
John, Thank you for taking time to review the Super 8 in Jacksonville. We are glad to know that our staff was helpful and the rooms were to your standards. We are excited to hear that you will be visiting us again in the future. Thank you, Sandra Patel