Ratings based on 315 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Little Rock, AR

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 21, 2017
My daughter was in ICU at an hospital so I choose Hotels 8. It was a nice stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved it

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Nice and clean no foul odors everything in working condition beautiful Decor peaceful and quiet staff friendly would definitely stay again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
The room had laminate floors no carpet. That was awesome! Room was clean. Really nice until I seen a cockroach! Really disappointed me.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Little Rock. Ark.

comfortable

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
clean room, missing 1 bath towel 2 people. in room
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, it is heartwarming to hear how we have met your satisfaction following your stay here in our hotel. We appreciate your time in sharing with us your review, we will do our best to make your next visit a better experience. Kind regards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Surprisingly good for the price !

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Check in was quick , bed was as good as you're going to get for the price. The room was very modern with hard wood floors. The shower was a little sketchy but I always travel with shower shoes so I was prepared. The towels were also the cheap towels but again , you get what you pay for. The walls are thin so you will hear people above you and maybe beside you but let's keep the price in mind. For a quick night rests this is pretty good. we were here from around 9pm- 6am .
Cons: The tub was a bit sketchy but overall it was good for the price.
Location: The outlet is across the street , a gas station is right next door.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Jai, We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay although there was an issue with our tub. This will be informed to our housekeeping team, thank you for letting us know. Kind regards.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We will be staying here again!

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
This was a one night stay on our way to Branson, MO with our toddler granddaughter. The clerk I dealt with upon check in was extremely pleasant. I had waited until I actually saw the premises before I booked with Hotels.com in the parking lot of the hotel. I walked in, gave my last name and he replied, "Alice", and check in was quick. He told me the restaurant behind the hotel offered discounts for their guests. We walked over later and had an excellent meal. The staff there was wonderful also. The stay was comfortable. The rooms were clean and everything worked, no problems. We did hear sirens early in the morning, but it is located right next to the Interstate. Breakfast area was comfortable with a variety of foods offered; biscuits, gravy, waffles, cereal, yogur, etc. Check out clerks were also pleasant to deal with.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, We truly appreciate that you chose to stay here with us. Please know that your review is truly appreciated. It is rewarding to hear that our effort to provide our guests the best value experience in our hotel paid off. We will do our best to make your next visit a better experience. Kind regards.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was fine.

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was fine. It wasn't great, but it wasn't horrible. The part that made me the most uncomfortable was the area. We were on the very outskirts of the city, and we had to drive through a not-so-great area to get there, which made it feel like it was in a not-so-great area. And the liquor store/sleazy gas station right next door didn't help with that. Oddly, though, there was a very nice strip mall right across the highway.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, We thank you for taking the time to share with us your review following your visit here at our hotel. We will do our best to make your next visit a better experience. Kind regards.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Love the furniture in the lobby!!👍🏾 The room was in front but I loved how the building hung over n blocked the window.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Country Cutz, Your positive review means a lot to us. We are very pleased to hear that you were comfortable during your stay with us. We look forward to your next visit. Kind regards.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, I am so happy to learn that you enjoyed our accommodation and services. We will make sure you will continue to enjoy quality and good value services in our hotel on your next visits. Kind regards.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay, however I was not expecting to have to pay a $50 deposit, on top of the room fee.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, We require security deposit to help us cover repair expenses on unexpected repairs incurred by guests. We however return the entire amount upon check out and we found no issue/s in the room. We offer very competitive price and any unexpected repair cost significantly affect our business. Let us know if you have concerns on your next visit.