Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Crack hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2015
vety sketchy crack hotel. It took us an hour to check in because they couldn't find our reservation. The people in front of us went to another hotel because their rooms were filthy. (Ours were o ,k). The next morning a lady was raising hell about the coffee pot in her room still had an old filter in it from the previous customer! What a dump
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Helping customers to be satisfied

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Cons: It is very difficult to find without a GPS. I'm not sure you could do anything to improve it, however.
Location: We enjoyed nearby restaurants which were within walking distance.
The staff was friendly and handled our needs very well. I needed an extra blanket, and it was graciously provided.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fayetteville, ar

Room did not look as nice as the pictures.

Posted Jun 22, 2015
The room was not very nice. The sheets were old & low quality, the door seemed broken at the top. Wouldn't shut flush with the door frame. No carpet. It had dirty pergo-type flooring. Wouldn't recommend until they upgrade.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Kinda bare and nasty, broken lampshade, lack of care.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Sherwood

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
they had trouble checking me in my address kept showing dallas, tx. But I booked it thru hotels.com and my address is in Missouri. Then we needed 3 extra towels and we were told not until we bring 3 to get 3 new ones. I think I'll spend the extra 30 dollars for a rated better hotel. First time I have EVERhad to bring dirty towels to get clean ones. No more super 8's for us.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not terrible is the best I can say

Posted May 21, 2015
The air conditioner did not do a good enough job of cooling off the room. The ice machine wasn't working and the coke machine was sold out of water. The bed was hard as a rock. The hair dryer seemed to be almost over heating. I will say that it was clean and roomy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dionte

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Holes in the towels.

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is well worn but met my needs for the night.