Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Convenient for overnight stay

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Check in was a breeze. Staff were friendly and more than accommodating. We were able to park right at our room's door, which made unloading at night and reloading the next morning so easy and convenient. Our room was much larger than I'd anticipated; we had plenty of room to stretch out and relax for the evening. Super convenient to nearby shopping and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice but cheap hotel

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Staff was very friendly, both the night before and at checkout. Room was in good shape and appeared very clean. Plenty of food places (fast food and rest.) in the vicinity. I stayed for business and only one night, but I will definitely use again as the rates are much lower than other local hotels.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cherokee Village, United States of America

Room dirty charged our card twice !!! Horrible exp

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Newer hotel but poor staff and rooms dirty . The pool had to move ch chlorine and my 2 year old got sick not family orientated. breakfast horrible. The. "suite" is a joke
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good stay

Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
Beds are extremely uncomfortable. Two outlets wouldn't even hold our chargers. The cable/satellite cable plate was hanging off the wall and there was a hole. When we took showers, there was a very loud squalling sound coming from the pipes. Neighbors were up partying until 4am, could hear their entire loud conversation and loud music through the thin walls. I will say I liked the wood floors and the wall decor/headboard, they're nice. The biscuits were hard as a rock but after heating the biscuit up it softened up some. Gravy was fairly yummy. All in all, especially after having a spinal tap, I was tremendously uncomfortable and the beds caused me a lot of back pain.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
Place sucked
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from north little rock

Rip off

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Nothing was what it was supposed to be. Pool was not heated, room was dirty, mold was behind the bed and on walls. tub and phone were broken as well. And wifi was crappy. I do not recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Grandma, daughter & granddaughter

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
Room was under staircase, no view. They would not allow us to bring any breakfast food to room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels