Ratings based on 442 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

pleasant surprise

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Food at Table 28 was excellent. Service from everyone was superior. Loved our breakfast and dinner servers. My only complaint is I wish there were a few more pillows in the bed. I highly recommend this hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2017 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

1 night stay, quick trip

Posted Apr 26, 2017
quaint refurbished hotel, clean, very satisfied with stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2017 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2017
This was our third time to visit. Always happy with our stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2017 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, and your repeat business. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from LA

Nice Hotel in Quiet Area

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Pros: Very quiet and personable
Cons: Update shower area and workout area
Location: Shopping, doctors, dentists
This is a nice boutique in a quiet area convenient to shopping and medical.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2017 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We hope to see you agian soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Great experience

Posted Mar 18, 2017
The hotel was surprisingly fancy with a great price . The room was very big and we felt at home . Staff were dry helpful. We went to the zoo and it was about 5 minutes away. Will always come here when visiting Little Rock.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Very upscale, good location

Posted Mar 2, 2017
First time to this hotel. We are familiar with Little Rock and stay there often, so we wanted to try something new. Highly recommend this and will return. Get the King suite with fireplace.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 5, 2017 by Aaron, Hotel Management
Dear Jamie, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one. Sincerely, Manager The Burgundy Hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loud party of teens next door.

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Manager would not send party of teens home. Approx. 15 in a room also in hallways. I will not stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2017 by Management, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous Reviewer, We sincerely apologize that you felt our management staff didn't handle your noise complaint to your expectations. After speaking with you via phone last week, we had hoped you felt we took your concern seriously, but since you have reviewed us again I see that you are still upset by this, and I sincerely apologize again that you feel this way. We hope you will give our hotel another chance in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Very nice boutique hotel. Needs more parking. Friendly staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2017 by Management, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous Reviewer, Thank you for your review. We actually have an adjacent parking lot directly across the hotel that can be used by guests when parking in our lot becomes limited due to the local popularity of our onsite restaurant. We apologize if we failed to make you aware of this option while you were here, but please know that you can use that lot as well during your next stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southeast US

OK

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Super nice staff. Pretty decor. Everything renovated in room except for bathtub, of which is badly in need of work or replacement. Atrium noise carries into hotel room. Hotel is located in West Little Rock, about 15-20 mins from downtown.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2017 by Management, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous Reviewer, We apologize that you felt your stay was less than satisfactory. We are in the process of performing updates on our bathroom amenities, including our guest suite bathtubs and hope you will give our property a second try in the future, as your business is greatly valued
5 out of 5
by Kristin

Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your rating.