Ratings based on 461 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

special night not so special

Posted Aug 15, 2017
Pros: location was convenient to our other plants
Cons: 50% refund--the room was cleaned and the housekeeping staff shouldn't lose money for false advertising.
Selected this hotel due to location--searched extensively before booking. Room provided was NOT what was advertised on any site I reviewed prior to booking and was quite disappointing, with specific key features missing from the room. When I brought this up at checkout, the hotel staff agreed that the room I was provided was not up to par, but did nothing to correct except offer a discount on my next stay. I won't be going back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Room was well designed. Extra sheets and blankets for the fold out bed were not in the room, which was odd. We called the front desk to have them delivered. After not receiving them, I had to go down to the desk, ask again and carry them up to my room myself.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2017 by Shannon W Clark, Hotel Management
I apologize the Front Desk was not able to get the items you requested to the room in a timely manner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Little Rock

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Will stay again. Enjoyed the pool. Staff friendly. Breakfast hot and made just the way I ordered
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2017 by Shannon W Clark, Hotel Management
Cookie, Thank yu for staying with us. WE look forward to seeing you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Very nice boutique- like hotel.

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Cons: More evident towel rack in the bathroom and a night light. Other than that do not change anything else.
We were surprised by the overall atmosphere. It was smaller than most and intimate but very well decorated with special touches throughout. The rate was competitive with the nicer hotel chains but the feel is much more comfortable. We will definitely stay here when we come back to Little Rock.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2017 by Shannon, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star review. We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us. Shannon W Clark General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Friendly staff quick check in/out

Posted May 25, 2017
Newly updated , courteous staff, restaurant on premises was good we had breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 25, 2017 by Shannon, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your feedback. I am glad your experience was 5 star and had a good breakfast. Shannon W Clark General Manager The Burgundy Hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2017
Staff was very courteous and helpful. Enjoyed my stay at this facility
Comment from Hotel Management
May 25, 2017 by Shannon, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your feedback. I am glad your experience was 5 star. We hope you will join us again in the near future. Shannon W Clark General Manager The Burgundy Hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel.

Posted May 17, 2017 on Orbitz
Nice hotel. Clean and very comfortable. It has easy access to I-430.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 25, 2017 by Shannon, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your feedback. I am glad your experience was 5 star. We hope you will join us again in the near future. Shannon W Clark General Manager The Burgundy Hotel
5 out of 5
by Katherine

Sweet and petite

Posted May 5, 2017 on Hotels
A very relaxing hotel atmosphere.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2017 by Tyler, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

pleasant surprise

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Food at Table 28 was excellent. Service from everyone was superior. Loved our breakfast and dinner servers. My only complaint is I wish there were a few more pillows in the bed. I highly recommend this hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2017 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

1 night stay, quick trip

Posted Apr 26, 2017
quaint refurbished hotel, clean, very satisfied with stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2017 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We hope to see you again soon.