Ratings based on 381 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hot Springs, AR

Conviently located ,large modern room

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Really friendly front desk staff room modern and clean. Appreciated a custom feel
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2016 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texarkana

Great hotel in Little Rock!!!!

Posted Aug 1, 2016
From the minute we walked in until we left the hotel staff was awesome! Rooms were clean and very modern! Restaurant located inside the hotel was great as well! We stay in Little Rock a lot and we will definitely stay here again!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2016 by ., Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We hope to see you again soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

K

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Friendly staff Clean and comfortable Good access Nice area
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by Tyler M., Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
The facility is nice with updated features, but staff helpfulness and friendliness was the most outstanding feature during my stay. My wife and I stay in little rock several times a year and this hotel has been our favorite experience so far.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2016 by Tyler, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of The Burgundy Hotel. We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
by Lynda

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2016 by Tyler, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of The Burgundy Hotel. We hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Lovely and quiet

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: Clean, safe, comfortable
Stayed at the hotel during the weekend after a flood. The location is not far from the airport, staff were very helpful and presentation was elegant. The breakfast was mediocre at best.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2016 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of The Burgundy Hotel. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by Stacy from Missouri

Amazing Hotel

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
This is one of my favorite hotels. Great atmosphere. The food is amazing. The staff is very professional. And the self playing piano in the restaurant was very soothing. Loved it!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2016 by Tyler, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of The Burgundy Hotel. We hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2016 by Tyler, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of The Burgundy Hotel. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2016
Nice clean quiet hotel. Good renovation. Just not quite 4-Stars.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2016 by Tyler, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of The Burgundy Hotel. We appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place.

Posted May 2, 2016
I would stay here again. It is really great. The room was comfortable and clean. The staff members were nice and friendly. The coffee was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2016 by Tyler M., Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your thoughts regarding your recent stay with us at The Burgundy. We value your business and look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Sincerely, Tyler M. Online Marketing & Back of House Manager The Burgundy Hotel