Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2017
Very nice room; comfortable and spacious for my family of 4. The room was clean and the staff was friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017 by Kristine Todd, Hotel Management
Thank you so much! We're so happy to hear you had a great stay. Look forward too seeing you again in the future! Kristine Todd General Manager
5 out of 5
by Kuinton

Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
I loved my stay. The area was awesome and the service at the hotel was awesome.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017
Thank you so much! We are delighted to hear you had a great stay. Look forward to seeing you again soon! Kristine Todd General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

Ok stay

Posted Apr 8, 2017
It was an okay stay. The internet did not work for me throughout the entire stay. Standard TV cable (with HBO, but didn't use). Kind of dusty under the bed (didn't know until I had to pickup something). Water pressure for the sink was awful (even though I was on the 2nd floor). It was a bit disappointing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My place away from home.

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
When visiting family and friends I like staying at TownePlace West Little Rock. The staff is wonderful and make you feel like one big happy family. The rooms are cleaned and comfortable. I couldn't have asked for a better place to stay. I will continue to stay at TownePlace when visiting my family in Little Rock.
5 out of 5
by Michael

Fantastic!

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
Check in was quick and easy, staff was friendly. We stayed in room 111 right behind the front desk and surprisingly it was still pretty quiet. The room was so beautiful and the space is well utilized. There is a lot of storage space with many cabinets, drawers, a good size closet. The wifi and cable worked seamlessly. The room was very clean with no bugs and the bed and even couch was very comfortable. We cooked dinner with no problems and even found a secret table tucked under the desk so we pulled it out and had a nice meal. We did have to ask for a skillet and they were very prompt and polite so if you are missing something in the kitchen just ask. The only complaint I would have is the bathroom door in this particular room was a little hard to shut, not sure why. The breakfast seemed like it would be nice for others, they had the usual bacon, sausage, eggs, waffles, cereal, juice, apples and bananas. However, I can't tell you how well it was cooked as we are vegan so didn't partake, others seem like they enjoyed it. There was a whole Foods not far from the location and Walmart right next door to the hotel. Overall, beautiful hotel, just fantastic!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Nice hotel, friendly staff, clean, walking distance to shopping center and restaurants. Great environment for family
5 out of 5
by D'Antquonese

Very Clean Hotel & Located In A Very Convenient Ar

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
It Was A Great Stay,From Check In,To Checking Out :-) Thanks,Keep Up The Good Work.. We'll Be Staying There Again...
5 out of 5
by Alicia

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2017
Thank you! We appreciate your feedback! Kristine Todd General Manager
5 out of 5
by Richard

Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2017
Thank you! We appreciate you staying with us! Kristine Todd General Manger
5 out of 5
by Leean

weekend stay

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
Having a kitchen made it so nice to be able to relax, fix a meal or snack, plus save a little money on going out. Exercise room was very clean, great breakfast, and cookies at night in the lobby was a bonus!!