Ratings based on 615 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Nice hotel to stay

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Pros: nice
Cons: Swimming pool could improve for place to change clothe.
Location: Good location to do everything .
It is very quiet place to stay, west side of town, easy access to do business and shopping, especial when you want to get out town, you won't be stuck by traffic, hotel is very nice and clean with large size room make whole family very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

New Granddaughter !!

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Came to town for our daughters latest addition to the family. Great proximity to Baptist Hospital. Kept our grandson while in town. Staff very helpful and courteous. Room was clean and comfortable a little outdated but still a nice stay. Adults at pool were obnoxious and rude so just used other door. All in all great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, Canada

very nice hotel to stay

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Pros: everything is excellent with this hotel
Location: safe area, very plesent location, nearby major road and mall nearby
great modern hotel, with great staff and excellent breakfast... very safe area to stay... nearby mall and recommend anybody to stay day
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2017 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the Great review, we hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Travelin" seniors

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Pros: The rooms were large and well laid out. The rooms were clean. The bedding was comfortable. The breakfast was good and varied.
Cons: Could not use Wingate Rewards due to booking with Exedia. Not fair! A reservation change took 40 minutes to complete!
Location: State capitol building Central High School on national historic registry Riverfront Park Clinton Presidential Library
This hotel was wonderful. It was attractive, spacious, and easy to get to.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2017 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisville KY

Great place!

Posted Jun 4, 2017
The rooms were very clean and nicely decorated. The staff was very pleasant. The location of the hotel was ideal.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2017 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you and We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, Texas

A Great Hotel

Posted Jun 4, 2017
The staff takes pride in their facility. There is a calmness to the atmosphere present. A very relaxing place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2017 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you Michael for your wonderful review of our Wingate by Wyndham Little Rock Staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stop on our way home.

Posted Jun 3, 2017
No issues, clean, quiet and having the check out paperwork slid under the door helped.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2017 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy place to stay. Quiet.

Posted May 27, 2017
It was a decent place to stay. Air conditioner was good and eggs and sausage for breakfast. Clean enough. Beds comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2017 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Handy location

Posted May 26, 2017
Always friendly and good service. Rooms clean and updated.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2017 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks and we are so happy you enjoyed your stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Woodlake, CA

Nice room, decent hot breakfast

Posted May 26, 2017
Had to wait for a hotel clerk to come to the front desk to check us in, and there was no way to alert them that we were there, so I rapped on the counter a couple of times. That was the only glitch in our stay. Place is nice and staff are friendly. Bed was very comfortable. Expanded continental breakfast included eggs, bacon, and biscuits and gravy the day we were there. I would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2017 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Linda, I am so sorry, no one was at the desk at the time to check you in, our Desk Clerks sometimes have to step away to assist other guest. Thank you for your review.