Ratings based on 442 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tomball, tx

Great hotel!

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Easy to get to, nice area, great breakfast selection, clean/modern rooms, nice pool and gym.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by Tenisha , Hotel Management
Thanks Amy for your review
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Appreciate the quiet

Posted May 25, 2016
Pros: Privacy, quietness.
Very comfortable accommodations - can always relax.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2016 by Tenisha , Hotel Management
Thank you..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2016
Clean hotel - comfortable bed. Close to interstate and good restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2016 by Tenisha , Hotel Management
Thank you for the Wonderful review, this is great we look forward to seeing you again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location was convenient to highway

Posted May 14, 2016
Pros: Location.
I was disappointed that the hallway was so noisy in the morning with cleaning help talking loudly.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2016 by Tenisha, Hotel Management
I sincerely apologize for loud talking and the noise from our housekeeping staff, thank you for bringing to our attention, this will be addressed as quickly as possible. Thank you for your review and we hope to see you again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted May 10, 2016
Clean, great staff and great location. Not far from everything
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2016 by Tenisha Jackson, Hotel Management
Wow thank you, we are so happy you chose the Wingate Little Rock, we hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2016
There were parts of the room that weren't vacuumed, but other than that I would stay there again
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2016 by Tenisha, Hotel Management
My apologies are to you, I'm so sorry about your room, this will not happen again. Thank you for your review and we look forward to seeing you again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa City

Seen better days

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Location
Cons: Daily housekeeping
Fourth time to stay here. Stayed 4 days this trip. No housekeeping 2 days. Had to ask for it the other 2 days. If you wanted to sleep late, couldn't because of noisy housekeepers. Personnel were not friendly-seemed indifferent about guests. Same breakfast food on alternating days. Location is convenient if working in west Little Rock. Was our favorite but will stay some place else in the future.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2016 by Tenisha , Hotel Management
Jeff, I am so sorry for the inconvenience you experienced at our facility, these matters will addressed and rest assure this will not happen again. Thank you for the review and bringing this to our attention.
4 out of 5
by Karen from Chicago

Stop between Chicago and Houston

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Nice quiet stay! For a great price!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2016 by Tenisha, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review Karen
4 out of 5
by krysia

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2016 by Tenisha, Hotel Management
Thank you
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight Get Away

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
No complaints at all! But word of advise, if you get a good parking space don't leave cause you will lose it..lol
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2016 by Tenisha, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review