Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Arkansas Heart Hospital.

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Pros: God breakfast and plenty of room.
Did not know we were being put in a handicap room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 19, 2016
This hotel is very nice. The beds are comfortable. It's just a little bit difficult to get in and out of onto the street.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 22, 2016 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thank You...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and Comfortable Stay

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: Quick and polite check-in Comfortable room Nice water pressure in shower Comfortable beds and pillows Great breakfast with many options
Cons: There was some hair in the shower, and some.. um.. "bodily fluids" sprayed across the bed skirt on one bed. The rest of the room was very clean.
Location: It was across the street from a Panera, and only a ten minute drive to Arkansas Children's Hospital and the Little Rock Zoo.
Quick and polite check-in Comfortable room Nice water pressure in shower Comfortable beds and pillows Great breakfast with many options
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 22, 2016 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Melanie, wow I'm so sorry about the shower and bed skirt, thank you for bringing this to our attention, this will be taken up with my housekeeping supervisor. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us and Thank you for the review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, close to shopping and dining

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Easy access to Little Rock downtown and areas with shopping and dining. Safe and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 13, 2016 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you, for your review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Temp

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: Thermostat
Location: We were there because my wife was going to have a chemo treatment at Carti. IT was just exactly where we needed it.
I had a great stay but was unable to adjust the temp. Temperature would not move from cold to hot and when i did the temp would not adjust.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2016 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
I am so sorry that you could not adjust the thermostat in the room, they are tricky sometimes. If this happens again just notify our Front Desk Staff and they can help you no matter what time it is. Thank you for your review
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Loved My Stay

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Room was great. Breakfast was great. Staff were all very friendly.
Cons: Not a thing
Location: Great location. Close to shopping, eating, theaters. Chef Shuttle is the bomb.
My stay was wonderful. I have no complaints whatsoever. Perfect in every way.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2016 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Debbie, Thank you for the Awesome review!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KC

Laundry and Cable Issues-Otherwise, Great

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: Room.
Cons: The laundry service. All the interruptions and phone calls due to cable remote and cleaning service.
Nice hotel. Room was great, kept clean and supplied. Free breakfast was good. However, they were in the process of changing cable providers and I didn't have a working remote for 2 days. Worse, they kept exchanging the remote with other non-working remotes. I wish they had just said they didn't know when I would have a working remote, but, they kept making promises that didn't happen. Also, I requested laundry service as I had extended my stay. The ticket was completed indicating "Laundry Svc". I received my casual cotton and cotton knit pieces, "Dry-Cleaned". First I was told I would have to contact the third-party cleaning company, myself. I asked for the manager and spoke with her the next morning. She reduced the bill. Unfortunately when I returned home, I found a light brown spot on my new black cotton pants, from the dry cleaning solution.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wedding

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Awesome area. Wonderful room & very comfortable. Wish I would have had time to use the weight room etc... The breakfast is superb?
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2016 by Tenisha, Hotel Management
Awesome!! Thank you for the review, we hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oil Trough, AR

Wonderful Stay for the Price

Posted Sep 30, 2016
A very clean and quiet hotel with an outstanding continental breakfast. Also in close proximity to several excellent restaurants and mere minutes from downtown Little Rock.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2016 by Tenisha , Hotel Management
Thanks Amy for your review, we're so excited you got to enjoy your stay with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from little rock

Nice part of town

Posted Sep 26, 2016
This was a great hotel, in a great location in little Rock.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2016 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Brandy, Thank you for your review