Ratings based on 575 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas

Updated and spacious

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: Absolutely everything!
Cons: One of the two elevators was broken.
Location: West Little Rock, right off the highway but quiet. It is near great places to eat and only 10-15. Inutes from downtown Little Rock activities. Great !
We chose the hotel because of its proximity to our daughter, but it ended up being a wonderful location for any activities in Little Rock. Check in was quick, and the staff is all friendly and helpful. The lobby was simple, spacious and clean. The room was quiet, beautifully updated and had a very comfortable bed and spacious sitting area. The bath was equally updated and lovely. In the morning, we worked out in the spacious work out room, and then enjoyed a wonderful complimentary breakfast. We will be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A convenient hotel for West Little Rock and UAMS !

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Pros: Honestly, I liked everything, and I have stayed at hundreds of hotels over the years. And, I am very picky.
Cons: Have "Real Eggs" , (not powdered) on the breakfast... I'm just not a fan of powdered eggs.
Location: Excellent location, easy in and easy out. Very good parking.
This is a hotel that I will return to again, very pleasant stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2017 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to review us at the Wingate Little Rock. We are excited you enjoyed your stay with us. However we do not serve powered eggs. Thanks again and we hope come back to stay with us soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Helena AR

Nice..Close to the hospital.

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Very nice place to stay. My mom had a procedure scheduled early morning, so we spent the night. The staff was wonderful! Room clean and modern!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2017 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thank You T. Lee. We really appreciate you taking the time out to review us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Not a single complaint. Reasonable price for a high quality hotel. Worth every penny!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2017 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the Great review
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Russellville AR

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Pros: The hotel was quiet we weren't disturbed by hall noises at all.
Location: The location was great, there were gas stations and restaurants right there. Very convenient.
We had to stay in Little Rock due to medical procedures. The Hotel was close to the hospital, we were very pleased with the stay. We had to be out early in the morning for Dr. appointments and thought we would miss out on breakfast but the staff had things ready early and didn't mind us grabbing a bite on the way out the door.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2017 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Dawn, Thank you for taking time out to review us, we are excited that you had a pleasant stay with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Dorado, AR

Great stay passing through Little Rock

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Nice hotel. Rooms are big and very clean. Decor is a little dated. Staff are friendly and helpful. Room was quiet. We had early am flight and had to leave before they started serving breakfast. Quick access to anywhere in the city. Would definetly stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2017 by Front Desk, Hotel Management
Martha, Thank you for Awesome review, we hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Staff and Hotel

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Very nice room for $103, Excellent Friendly Staff. Close to the interstate. Very nice modern safe location. I rated it a 5.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2017 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your awesome review, we value you as a guest and hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from shreveport, la

Everything you need in a hotel

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Pros: Nicest exercise facility I've seen in this class hotel
This has all the things I'm looking for in a hotel - clean, comfortable, hot shower, comp breakfast, & exercise facility. Can't beat it on all points.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2017 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Wow! Greg, Thank you for your wonderful review, we're so happy your enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Hotel was nice, clean, and comfortable. The beds were really nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2017 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Great Property

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Stayed two nights. Very clean rooms and exceptional staff for a great price
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2017 by blanis, Hotel Management
We know you have many choices, Thank you for choosing us.