Ratings based on 684 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft Smith, AR

I have stayed here several times, I love the rooms

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Pros: rooms, beds
I have stayed here several times, I love the rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Posted Oct 10, 2017
It was overall pleasing!! Staff was friendly, room was clean, bed was comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Danbury

Stopover

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Wanted to like it but aircon was faulty and had to move rooms at 03.45 =no sleep
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arkansas

good luck

Posted Oct 9, 2017
I’ve stayed at this location 2-3 times and each time there’s been a problem. The last visit I was late checking in (9:30pm), it was a plesent evening (mid 70’s). Check in seemed unusually long, I finally get to my room and it’s HOT. I check the thermostat, the AC showed to be on with the room temp of 78 and the set on 68 but it wasn’t running. I fooled with a few minutes and called the front desk, they walked me through how to check it and I did. It came on for 10-15 seconds and went off. I called back down stairs and the sent someone up that didn’t know anymore than I did. After another 10-15 min of messing with it I called back down stairs and the front desk said they would move me to new a room. Mind you it’s nearing 10:30 by now. The gentleman didn’t offer assistance in bringing me my new room key. He could’ve very easily have sent it with the gentleman that tried to fix the AC as he was sitting in the lobby watching tv upon me getting down to get the card. All in All it’s a decent place to stay, good luck on getting treated right by the staff. 2Xs burned is enough for me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Staff were friendly, Our room was spacious. Only thing that would of made it a better stay would of been larger beds, we had a 2 double bed room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not bad at all

Posted Oct 9, 2017
For the price we paid, our stay was not bad at all. Staff: Came it and checked-in very quick. No Issues;Hassle Free. The two ladies at the front desk were very nice. Facilities: Breakfast buffet is nice. You can choose from having a waffle, bagel, biscuits, sausage/bacon (depending on day;they rotate), eggs, and sausage gravy. They have fruits, banana, apple, and orange. Oatmeal and cereal you have a choice from skim or 2% milk. And of course you have your morning dose of caffeine wether it be tea or coffee and for those who do not need a daily boost there is decaf.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mountain Home, AR

Great stay at great hotel.

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Modern hotel with large rooms. Comfortable, quiet, and dark for a good nights sleep. And a good eggs, biscuit and gravy, waffle, fruit, yogurt, coffee breakfast for the morning get away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Germantown, TN

Home away from home.

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Very nice, clean rooms! The bed was very comfortable. We were there for my cousin's wedding reception and to get my Mom out the house for a weekend since my Father passed. She said she rested better than she has been snc he passed 8/1. That meant so much to hear her say as we all are trying to accept & move on. The location was wait and tge breakfast was awesome! I would most definitely stay there again and recommend it to everyone that msy be traveling to Little Rock in the near future!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 30, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Thanks for sharing, we are also very happy to hear that your mom enjoyed some rest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Little Rock, Ar

Nice clean hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2017
We would stay here again. Pleasant staff, good breakfast, nice clean room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2017 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arkansas

Hotel was ok

Posted Sep 23, 2017
It was ok and seemed clean, but the ac didn't work well, so the room was very stuffy. It rattled all night whenever it would kick on.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2017 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Margaret, sorry about the A/C unit in your room, our Front Desk Staff is always just a call away to help you with any issues in your room you may have. Thank you for reviewing us and we look forward to seeing you again.