Ratings based on 345 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from north little Rock

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Staff was very nice. Room was clean, and the bed and pillows were so soft. I would recommend this to everyone.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The hotel could have been a lot better with a little bit of effort with the cleaning staff . The shower had mold , the baseboards and carpet were dirty and there was no coffee in the room .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbia, SC

poorly managed hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Tried to check in early after a 12 hour ride. Was told my room wouldn't be ready for at least an hour because they were cleaning the "railroad" rooms first. Being told you are lower priority than someone else is a big no no in hospitality. Also, at 2am I wake to someone trying a key in our door! I told the guy he had the wrong room. He had the key to our door. Somebody at the front desk had assigned him our room! Other little things too. No toilet paper or hand towels in our room. Trash cans outside overflowing and never emptied while we were there. All that comes from poor management.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M Memphis Tennessee

Hotel stay

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Hotel was clean and comfortable convient location
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Close to activities

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Outdoor lighting for pool was mot working. There was an apple core on window ledge in dining areas for at least two days. Otherwise very nice visit
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Great Hotel And The Staff Was Very Friendly. The Hotel Was Very Clean And In A Good Location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Great Hotel And The Staff Was Very Friendly. The Hotel Was Very Clean And In A Good Location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
We Had A Wonderful Experience During Our Stay. The Hotel Staff Was Awesome!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, Texas

Good location for a road trip

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: Probably the quickest check-in and check-out from all my hotel stays.
Location: If you are a fan of Golden Corral, (not so much, here) it is next door. It's eat there of get in your car and drive somewhere.
The hotel is located about a block off the Interstate and had a restaurant between the two. This made for relative quietness in the hotel. The bathroom could have been better ... washrags left from previous tenants, mold on shower curtain, etc. The hotel staff were very nice and friendly, working quickly to get us checked in and out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OKC

Nice hotel close to everything!

Posted Aug 1, 2016
No incidents...will definitely come back! Very quiet and room nice and clean. Bed very comfortable!