Ratings based on 477 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Visited our grandson

Posted Apr 25, 2017
We came to visit our grandson, going to school in Bartlesville Oklahoma. We are from Florida. The motel was very nice and comfortable. The staff was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AR

Posted Apr 20, 2017
👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻 great breakfast comfortable room!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from il

well-maintained hotel

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Overall experience was above average. Staff was attentive and friendly, housekeeping was above average. The breakfast was very good with different items every day. I definitely will stay at this hotel again when in Little Rock
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

bed too high

Posted Mar 17, 2017
The hotel was very nice except bed was too high for a 5'2" person like myself. Good location for our needs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Personal

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pros: Room and breakfast
Cons: Charging my card a deposit, when we had already paid through Expedia.
Location: Good convenient location. near many restuarants
Didn't like that Wingate charged my Card $50 to be held in cae we stole something or damaged the room. Also,I was given something to sign that had no information on it. So the next night we stayed in Little Rock and had a much better and different experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Great variety of restaurants near by

Posted Mar 5, 2017
The hotel was nice and comfortable. It was close the freeway and many near by restaurants. The room was great and the staff were positive and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burleson, Tx

Nice hotel very close to mall and many restaurants

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Enjoyed our stay. This was a bittersweet stay. Our best friend was laid to rest in. Mt. Vernon ,Ark. The people made our stay very enjoyable. The breakfast was nice, but I thought it lasted until 10 am and almost missed it. Many places we stay usually have breakfast lasting until 10 am. We will likely stay again Thank. You. D. Odom
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Nice place and good people

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: Great free breakfast, friendly and helpful staff. Convenient location.
Cons: The shower head sprayed all over the walls and needed to be tightened. Closet door latch needs fixing. TV Remote works poorly. Loud Plumbing.
Location: Lots of restaurants and a mall. The Old Mill is a quaint visit. The Big Dam Bridge is nice. Clinton Library.
When we checked in, there was a problem with the room and we were given an upgrade to a suite. Overall, the staff were excellent, the building had some issues though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2017
This Inn was easy to get to and the room comfortable and The breakfast was quite good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels
Nice staff, nice hotel. Located in a busy area so that may be a good thing for some. However, hotel is somewhat difficult to get to as it is off a frontage road and if you miss it you have to go all the way around again.