Ratings based on 487 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Housekeeping

Posted May 24, 2017
The bed was horrible I could feel the springs in the mattress. We left the room for about 2 hours so housekeeping can clean the room and when we came back we still had to wait another two and half hours for the room to be cleaned.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Victoria

Ok hotel, Customer Service needs new training

Posted May 21, 2017
When we checked in the representative was arguing with her boyfriend in the phone. We switched the card info to be charged for the stay and it took 7 days for the amount to be reversed. When I called and asked about the pending transaction the rep said she would have a manger to call me and no one ever did. The hotel was nice and comfy but the staff I had encounters with where not professional and did not follow up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2017
Very comfortable and enjoyable stay. Clean, modern and easy access off interstate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

Clean and comfortable

Posted May 6, 2017
The hotel room was clean and beds were comfortable. Great value for the price. Convenient to many restaurants.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atl

Good breakfast... Towels were dingy.

Posted Apr 30, 2017
It was okay. The rooms were fine the bathroom was not impressive at all. I couldn't even brush my teeth properly without the sink stopping up. It was clean .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Visited our grandson

Posted Apr 25, 2017
We came to visit our grandson, going to school in Bartlesville Oklahoma. We are from Florida. The motel was very nice and comfortable. The staff was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AR

Posted Apr 20, 2017
👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻 great breakfast comfortable room!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from il

well-maintained hotel

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Overall experience was above average. Staff was attentive and friendly, housekeeping was above average. The breakfast was very good with different items every day. I definitely will stay at this hotel again when in Little Rock
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

bed too high

Posted Mar 17, 2017
The hotel was very nice except bed was too high for a 5'2" person like myself. Good location for our needs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Personal

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pros: Room and breakfast
Cons: Charging my card a deposit, when we had already paid through Expedia.
Location: Good convenient location. near many restuarants
Didn't like that Wingate charged my Card $50 to be held in cae we stole something or damaged the room. Also,I was given something to sign that had no information on it. So the next night we stayed in Little Rock and had a much better and different experience.