Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, Tx

Nice and clean

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: Clean, updated, nice, and close to the highway.
Cons: nothing, it was perfect.
Location: A lot of places to shop and eat.
I loved the hotel and the location because there was a mall nearby and it was right behind SEVERAL places to eat. It is right off the highway too. I would stay again! Thanks expedia!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2016
This is a decent place to stay for the money. They provide a good breakfast, the beds are comfortable, and the bathroom is nice. The only issue for me is access. With the inconvenient one-way streets, you have to go out of your way to get here.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio Tx

Ok hotel for one night

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Pros: Price, location
Cons: Need updating
Location: Great places to eat nearby near the mall
It's a good location, clean room, friendly staff, usual hotel breakfast. Our room was way too warm and we unable to regulate the old fashioned unit. No thermostat.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stadtlohn

Zwei schöne Tage in Little Rock Arkansas

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Pros: Am Hotel Wingate by Wyndham North hat uns am besten der Empfang mit dem netten Frühstückbereich und dem guten Frühstückbuffet gefallen.
Cons: Die Zimmer sollten besser gereinigt werden. Wir fanden ein großes Stück Bacon vor unserem Bett auf Teppich. Die Badartikel wurden nicht nachgereicht
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich in Norden von Little Rock fünf Fahrminuten vom Zentrum. Mehere Restaurants und eine Mall befinden sich in der Nähe
Wir machten auf unserer Südstaaten-Rundreise einen Zwischenstop in Little Rock. Wir besuchten hier das Bill Clinton Museum, das Capitol, Downtown und den River Market am Arkansas River. Little Rock hat seinen Südstaaten Charakter gut erhalten, die Stadt hat viele alte und guterhaltene Gebäude und wir empfanden die Menschen als sehr nett und zuvorkommend. Das Personal im Hotel war sehr zurückhaltend. Der Empfang mit dem sehr netten Frühstückbereich und dem amerikanischen Frühstückbuffet hat uns gut gefallen. Die Zimmer sollten besser gereinigt werden, großes Stück Bacon auf dem Teppich, Spinnweben in den Ecken, Toilettenspülung undicht und die Badartikel wurden nicht nachgereicht.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was not as clean as I would like.

Posted Dec 4, 2015
Two of the towels were stained and there was coffee left in the coffee maker. Not sure how long it we in there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Brand New Hotel, Disappointing!

Posted Nov 28, 2015
The elevator broke down three times during our three day stay. The cleanliness of our room was not very good. Dust bunnies on the ceiling, bathroom floor grout and tub sealer on the floor was old and dis colored. There was a big sign in the lobby boasting that this was the newest property of Wingate. I would be hesitant to stay in another.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Not Provided

Great hotel

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay, customer service was great as well. I believe Latisha was her name, she was very welcoming and personable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Not Provided from North little Rock

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
Had plumbing problems at home and needed a place for a couple days. Very nice place and friendly people.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

convient off the highway

Posted Nov 4, 2015
Pros: Clean, nice size rooms, breakfast included
good for an overnight stop, close to route 40, good value