Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Do not stay at this location, site is decent on outside appearance. However, the rooms are terrible.
2 out of 5
by Dustin

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
The service end was great...my complaints are of the actual room. First the furniture was very hodge podge. The television was at one time glued to the chest of drawers, not to nention the tv was not working for the first 6 hours i was there....i had to keep playing with it and change settings to finally get the cable channels. There were not any hand towels only wash cloths and bath towels.
2 out of 5
by David

Stay away from this hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
This place was a dump. Trash under the bed, no available non-smoking rooms despite my reaervation for a non-smoking room. The TV actual cable was broken and would not plug into the wall. There was no shower curtain. The walls and carpet were dirty and dusty. The walls were very thin and you could hear everything going on above and beside. It's a cheap hotel but still way overpriced. And checkout time was 8 am--nobody up front 24hrs/day.
3 out of 5
by Kevin

Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Hotels
Bed was very uncomfortable, nearly nonexistent wifi, poor tv offerings
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Kenn

Friendly staff.

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
Location was great, everything is nearby. The staff was very helpful and pleasant to deal with. TV won't show guide or info, don't know what you're watching. Do have STARZ movie channel! Had stressful 3 days of classes, and played hermit in my room. Studying. And movie watching.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2017 by Heather, Hotel Management
Thank you for providing us with this useful feedback. We have shared your comments with the appropriate departments so that we can continue striving to create exceptional stays for future guests. Thank you again for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you back.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dissatisfied

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
Overall, it was a dirty hotel. I booked a non smoking room, and when I checked in, they said all they had available was smoking. The manager offered me 1/2 my next stay, but it's not worth staying at again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2017 by Heather, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate all guest feedback. We are disappointed and sorry that you had the experience you did. We want to assure you this is not representative of the service we expect to provide. I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you encountered. We hope that you give us another chance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Little Rock, AR

Posted Jan 28, 2017 on CheapTickets
I really like staying here. It's cheap and not far from my job. I've been staying here almost 2 months now and not had any problems.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2017 by Heather, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking time out of your busy schedule to comment on your recent stay at WoodSpring Suites. It is always nice to hear that we were everything the guest was looking for. We do hope you will stay again next time business or pleasure brings you to the area.
4 out of 5
by Lamarcus

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2017 by Heather, Hotel Management
We are glad you had a great stay with us! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay, we appreciate it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L.

Pretty nice hotel

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on CheapTickets
This is a pretty nice hotel. It's close to my storage unit and my job. And the price isn't bad at all. I'm in the process of moving and trying to find another apartment and to me this hotel is ideal. It's in my budget range.