Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Kenn

Friendly staff.

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
Location was great, everything is nearby. The staff was very helpful and pleasant to deal with. TV won't show guide or info, don't know what you're watching. Do have STARZ movie channel! Had stressful 3 days of classes, and played hermit in my room. Studying. And movie watching.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2017 by Heather, Hotel Management
Thank you for providing us with this useful feedback. We have shared your comments with the appropriate departments so that we can continue striving to create exceptional stays for future guests. Thank you again for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you back.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dissatisfied

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
Overall, it was a dirty hotel. I booked a non smoking room, and when I checked in, they said all they had available was smoking. The manager offered me 1/2 my next stay, but it's not worth staying at again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2017 by Heather, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate all guest feedback. We are disappointed and sorry that you had the experience you did. We want to assure you this is not representative of the service we expect to provide. I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you encountered. We hope that you give us another chance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Little Rock, AR

Posted Jan 28, 2017 on CheapTickets
I really like staying here. It's cheap and not far from my job. I've been staying here almost 2 months now and not had any problems.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2017 by Heather, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking time out of your busy schedule to comment on your recent stay at WoodSpring Suites. It is always nice to hear that we were everything the guest was looking for. We do hope you will stay again next time business or pleasure brings you to the area.
4 out of 5
by Lamarcus

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2017 by Heather, Hotel Management
We are glad you had a great stay with us! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay, we appreciate it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L.

Pretty nice hotel

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on CheapTickets
This is a pretty nice hotel. It's close to my storage unit and my job. And the price isn't bad at all. I'm in the process of moving and trying to find another apartment and to me this hotel is ideal. It's in my budget range.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L.

Nice hotel and it's affordable

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on CheapTickets
I am enjoying staying here while I find me another apartment to move into. It's not far from my job either.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean and Staff was Excellent

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was good. My only issue was the fact that room service (cleaning) and wifi aren't free. Other than that, I would recommend Value Place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from little rock

Nice but no one available at front desk at all.

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Orbitz
No front desk personal. Checkout at 8:30 am Sunday and not aware of checkout rules. No receipt nothing. Came back at 4:00 pm and it toke 30 min to find any staff. Also for the price should have a little breakfast. At least coffee and a donut.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place at value

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great