Ratings based on 1,641 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas-Fort Worth

Outdated facility poorly maintained.

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: Conveniently located in downtown area. Reasonably priced via Expedia.
Cons: See above.
Location: See above, Did not venture out in the neighborhood.
The front desk staff were busy laughing and joking with another customer and/or friend, and did not acknowledge us for sometime while we stood in front of the desk. Despite being advertised as a non-smoking room the room smelled of tobacco smoke. The bathroom fan was on the same switch as the lights and had a loud rattle when turned on. The bathroom sink did not drain The bathtub faucet was loose and at a bizarre angle. The vending machine dollar-bill slot did not work and then the machine took $2.50 in coins without delivering any product. The courtesy breakfast was sparse.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AR

Nice place

Posted Sep 26, 2016
I have stayed here a few times and always happy with my stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

More than I expected

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Big rooms, great breakfast, close to downtown
Location: I arrived late, so the restaurant in the hotel was closed but there are two pubs in walking distance that served food (very good food) until 1 a.m.
The room was larger than most singles, very clean and comfortable. The breakfast was way more than I expected - good way to start the day.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 24, 2016 by Becki , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay and breakfast with us. We hope you will make our hotel your home away from home whenever in the Little Rock area. Becki Lewis General Manager Wyndham Riverfront
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nashville arkansas

Nice hotel and staff

Posted Sep 20, 2016
The staff was extremely helpful room was clean and peaceful love that had resturant on site and trolley stop was close by
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 24, 2016 by Becki , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and our staff took good care of you. We hope you will make our hotel your home away from home whenever in the Little Rock area. Becki Lewis General Manager Wyndham Riverfront
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bentonville

Nice, clean, good location

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Good experience. Convenient to Capitol building. Clean room and friendly staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2016 by Becki , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am so glad to see you enjoyed your stay and found our location to be convenient. We hope to have you as our guest again soon! Becki Lewis General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Nice and close to I-30

Posted Sep 12, 2016
My husband and I stayed at this hotel the week before as a stop between Nashville and Dallas. On our return we decided that because we knew it was clean and safe we would stay there again. The only issue was the check in clerk didn't mention the WiFi code. No big deal for an overall good experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2016 by Becki , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am so glad to see you and your husband enjoyed your stays with us. We hope you will be our guest again the next time your travels bring you our way. Becki Lewis General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norman, OK

Great stay on the river near downtown Little Rock

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Great place to stay in Little Rock, quiet and restful experience - no complaints
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2016 by Becki , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am so glad to see you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you at our hotel again soon! Becki Lewis General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from h

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Staff very friendly the rooms were large and clean. The breakfast was excellent definitely would stay there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2016 by Becki , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am so glad to see you enjoyed our say and breakfast with us. We hope to have you as our guest again soon! Becki Lewis General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio,TX

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Everything close to it.
Cons: .
Location: Very close to the Downtown historic places, food and street cars/trolley, the Inland Museum and the Old Mill.
Nice Hotel, across the street from the Inland Museum, the one with the submarine, just a couple blocks from the Main Street, Streetcar/trolley. A few blocks away from the fast foods and restaurants. Downtown at walking distance The restaurant(steak house) in the hotel is overprice. Pretty decent free breakfast. Outstanding hotel staff, specially housekeeping and waitress. Five stars!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2016 by Becki , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am so glad to see you enjoyed your stay with us and found our location to be convenient to all the sights you wanted to see while in town. We hope you will be our guest again the next time your travles bring you our way. Becki Lewis General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Very nice and clean.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Had a wonderful stay. Clean and spacious. Great food.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2016 by Becki , Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your comments about your recent stay. I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and meals with us. We hope to see you at our hotel again soon! Becki Lewis General Manager