Ratings based on 1,414 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Smith, Ar

great hotel a little dated

Posted Feb 7, 2016
this location needs an indoor pool and the in room thermostat system needs to operate correctly every time but the room was clean and functioned well the mattress was a little too firm but worked overall a too room for 2 nights and a reasonable rate ....!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from AR

Across the river from the conference center

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Pros: Convenience, cleanliness
Cons: Nothing
Location: Across the river from the river market and downtown LR
Nice, clean hotel. Met all our expectations. Very convenient for the conference I attended across the river.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from on the road

Clean and pretty

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Very nice hotel for a great price! Good location..comfortable beds..great shower!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ky

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Pros: Good comfy bed. Nice room spacious. Good hotel workout room and restaurant with good breakfast. Adequate parking.
Cons: Hotel staff could be more helpful when I could not get my newspaper after putting in the money.
Location: See Clinton Presidential Library and Musuem, Verizon Arena, very near the River Market and many other museums.
Enjoyed the hotel and facilities and food. Nice place to stay. Just next to the river.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for anything at Verizon

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Only thing I didn't like was my bed had a soft spot the other bed was fine
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

TSO 2015

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Great access to the Verizon Arena , Riverfront eats and drinks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

walking distance of where I needed to be

Posted Dec 20, 2015
Easy entrance and easy exit. Free parking while still being close to the places I needed to be while in town. Breakfast was a nice touch, too, even though I am not generally a breakfast eater.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Nice hotel but has Benihana Restaurant grease odor

Posted Dec 6, 2015
Pros: Facilities and room sizes, secure safe in room, location, staff, breakfast, shuttle van to Clinton Library and other downtown locations
Cons: Smell of Benihana grease from restaurant vent fans has spread throughout the rooms and hallways -- highly objectionable and gets in all your clothes.
Location: It's just across the bridge from downtown and has a shuttle van that will take you there and pick you up when you are done -- very convenient.
We stayed here for one night in Sept, 2015 and immediately started noticing that the smoky grease smell of the onsite Benihana Restaurant had spread throughout the enclosed hallways and the rooms. At times, it was just overpowering. I spoke with the staff, and it was acknowledged but they couldn't do anything about it, and by that time, neither could we. Our room was prepaid, so we toughed it out. It took a day before my nose was able to get rid of the odor because the odor got into all of our clothes. Aside from that, everything else about the hotel was great and I would have given the facilities a 4-5 rating had it not been for the Benihana smell, but I would never stay here again until Benihana is gone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

Close to where I needed to be. Clean and pleasant

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Had a nice time. Always stay here when i visit Little Rock
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AR

Nice hotel downtown

Posted Nov 27, 2015
I was really impressed with this hotel! The location was really great- by the river, close to downtown shops and restaurant.. The hotel itself was beautiful on the inside. Very classy looking. Had a fireplace going with a sitting area when you walk in. Bar/lounge in the hotel, As well as a Benihanas. The room had French doors that opened onto a patio. Very comfortable beds. And the breakfast buffet was great! They have a person making omelettes and waffles for you if you want. Everybody that worked there was very nice. I would stay again!