Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great house and great location. The home is very well taken care of and we didn't have any issues.

Posted Nov 2, 2018 on HomeAway
We had a great time and the home was very cozy and extremely well maintained. We visited several area restaurants and venues which were all located within minutes of the round house. Will go back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great

Posted Aug 28, 2018 on HomeAway
great, needs a new TV
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This home is lovely....so clean....well appointed and comfortable.

Posted Aug 26, 2018 on HomeAway
We really enjoyed our time here. The hosts were like friends we have not seen in a long time. We will return!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet, secluded, wonderful

Posted Aug 8, 2018 on HomeAway
Very nice place in a quiet wooded area right off the Blue Ridge Parkway. Loved it. Great place and great owners.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay close to many hiking areas.

Posted Jul 16, 2018 on HomeAway
We had a great time using this house as our base point. Great natural areas around the property.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location, Cute House ... needs a few updates

Posted Jul 10, 2018 on HomeAway
Overall, our 2 night stay was a pleasant one. A 2 pm check in was a bonus. House was very cute, well equipped and in a good location (for an AWD car) and owners kind & helpful. The only drawback, which would have been a major concern had we been there longer than 2 nights, is that the mattresses desperately need to be replaced. One was especially horrendous, the other, only a hair better. Replacing them would bring me back for sure!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super

Posted Jun 25, 2018 on HomeAway
The property was very clean and comfortable. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The Round House was perfect property was beutiful.Bob and Judy were great.we will go back for sure

Posted Jun 17, 2018 on HomeAway
Little Switzerland was absolutely beutiful we fell in love with the Round House and the property it was on real private but still close to everything u need.the owners were great people real gracious and welcoming made sure you had everything you need.awesome experience!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The greatest

Posted Jun 2, 2018 on HomeAway
Awesome place and owners where the greatest in our need of help
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet and peaceful

Posted May 28, 2018 on HomeAway
Outta way but close enough to everything