Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from florida

Posted Jul 3, 2017
fabulous accommodation and staff...service is superb
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2017 by Little Palm Island Management, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the kind words. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back to the island again soon!
5 out of 5
by Elaine

Elegant and quiet

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
Very relaxing and beautiful place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Incredible experience from start to finish; the staff was terrific and the experience was everything I thought it would be
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Phenomenal resort and experience. Food could be just a bit better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from dallas

private island paradise

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: on an island, food terrific, wonderful service and very attentive to their guests
Cons: temp of shower water could be a little warmer
Location: there is the beach, pool, stand up paddle boards, fishing, canoes, but you are on an island so if your wanting nightlife this isn't the place
We stayed a little palm for 4 nights. They catered to our every need and did so always with a smile. I loved the way you had to get there by boat. The island is gorgeous and meticulously maintained. We stayed in the dove suite # 3 which was close to the pool and restaurant. Very romantic place..nice for a needed getaway. Will go back for sure
5 out of 5
by anthony from Mays landing

Very, very nice but try to stay away from swamp.

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
I was thoroughly impressed with the exceptional service at little palm. Overall was an amazing once in a lifetime experience that I hope to repeat. Food was phenomenal and built in gratuities for everything didn't dampen the level of service at all. The no see'ums were pretty bad at dusk for November but otherwise everything was great. We stayed in suite 25 which was on the swampy side of the island. I suggest requesting a room not in the twenties. Still very nice but might have been that much nicer away from that area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Relaxing getaway

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Unique property offers a relaxing getaway. Accommodating staff and great food selections.
5 out of 5
by John from NY

Excellent

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
excellent stay... expensive, but worth it. Dinner price/portion was a bit disappointing, but overall excellent stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2015
This place is unbelievable. If you want to be treated like royalty, this is the place to go. My wife couldn't find one flaw and this is big!