Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maidstone

Great base for touring Littlehampton & local area

Posted May 24, 2016
Pros: Hotel is ideal base for exploring Littlehampton & surrounding areas, only 15 minute walk to sea front & Pier Rd with it's resturaunts
Cons: Nothing
Location: Very good restaurants in Pier Rd, only 15 minute drive to Arundel & it's castle
Very comfortable room, great outdoor space with our own terrace, very welcoming hosts & well cooked & presented breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very helpful owners

Posted Apr 1, 2016
When we explained that we would be leaving early to catch a flight and therefore wouldn't be around for breakfast, the owner very kindly made us a packed breakfast of sandwiches and treats. Much appreciated!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay in a charming and friendly environment

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Pros: Friendly Host, good location convenient for local restaurants and town centre (10 minute walk). Good off road parking. A excellent all round package
Cons: Nothing springs to mind
Location: Within driving distance of Goodwood racecourse and motor circuit, very local to various seaside locations.
Arranged arrival time and was greeted by the owner with welcoming cake and a friendly nature. Breakfast was magnificent setting us up for the day> Room was very clean and well presented and beds allowed for much needed sleep after a day walking the Goodwood members meet. Definitely a place I would recommend to friends and somewhere logged in the memory to use again in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northamptonshire

Breakfast fab,Wish they served dinner too.

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Pros: Very welcoming and spotlessly clean. Use good quality foods.
Irena make fabulous cakes, served on your arrival. Many good local pubs, restaurants serving great food, especially The Spotted Cow and Mussel Row.
4 out of 5
by Roger from Henley on Thames

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
Very comfortable, obliging host and excellent breakfast.
5 out of 5
by curtis from Bellevue

Buy the sea

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
Great service . Host were very helpful . Breakfast was terrific. As advertised.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michael from Crewe

Smart comfortable B&B

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
A very comfortable stay in an immaculate purpose built B&B. Owner/staff very helpful and we would happily stay there again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Yorkshire

fabulous accommodation, food and hosts

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: plenty to do
We had to be in the area of the hotel for 2 days. Our stay was perfect, Matt & Irena were most welcoming on our arrival and continued to look after us totally throughout our stay. The food is second to none and the whole place is spotless. You could not have found a fault
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Amazing service! Matt made us feel so welcome and gave us a take away breakfast to help us get to Goodwood early!