Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Clean and comfortable at an affordable rate. It would be nice if the pool hours would be extended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Unexpected

Posted Oct 9, 2017
I've never stayed in an extended stay before and I wasn't expecting a kitchen. It wasn't a problem, just unexpected. We were in room 405. The room was nice and clean. The linens were clean and fresh. The shower curtain rod was very unstable. There were lots of places in the wall where the paint had been touched up and the color wasn't a good match, so it was a little weird. And there was a strange smell in the hallways. The hotel staff, however, was fabulous. Very friendly and helpful. And the pantry area was great. Well stocked and lots of variety.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Last minute stay

Posted Oct 1, 2017
The room was alright. I hated that the window had no curtains covering , therefore, light shined in. The bed was kind of comfy. Tub was a little dirty looking. Within a few miles of Park Meadows shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Amenities exactly as we wanted them, good value for money
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Disapoointing

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Pros: It was close to the medical center we needed.
Cons: all of the above
We tried to check into our room at 3:30 (check in time is 3:00), but our room wasn't ready. We were tired from traveling and just wanted to relax and freshen up, but we had to wait until 4:30 for our room to be ready. The room was too small for the king-sized bed making it difficult to get into the bed from the side against the wall. The air conditioning unit was so loud, it was difficult to sleep or watch tv when it was on. It was in the 90's during our stay, so you had to choose between being comfortable or sleeping or watching tv.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso, TX

Great for long stays

Posted Aug 29, 2017
The hotel is located near everything you could need. The rooms are spacious and clean, each with a kitchenette.
5 out of 5
by Tracy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
Air didn't work, every uncomfortable bed
2 out of 5
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kenneth S Wilkison from Denver, CO

Superb Extended Stay Suite Hotel

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean & Well-maintained Property ..Rooms featured style & amenities usually only found in much more expensive hotels.. For the extremely reasonable price, this Candlewood really deserves "5 Stars"