Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Disapoointing

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Pros: It was close to the medical center we needed.
Cons: all of the above
We tried to check into our room at 3:30 (check in time is 3:00), but our room wasn't ready. We were tired from traveling and just wanted to relax and freshen up, but we had to wait until 4:30 for our room to be ready. The room was too small for the king-sized bed making it difficult to get into the bed from the side against the wall. The air conditioning unit was so loud, it was difficult to sleep or watch tv when it was on. It was in the 90's during our stay, so you had to choose between being comfortable or sleeping or watching tv.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso, TX

Great for long stays

Posted Aug 29, 2017
The hotel is located near everything you could need. The rooms are spacious and clean, each with a kitchenette.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2017
It was super nice and plenty of room for all 4 of us
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2017
Room had everything we needed. 30 minutes to downtown.
3 out of 5
by DOUGLAS

rethink it

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Well...This place is extended stay and it shows! They "upgraded" me from two queen beds to one queen bed in a bedroom and a pullout... NOT AN UPGRADE!!! rooms look very wore and someone had a dog in another room that woke me barking! Asked for two rooms close together and got two different floors. When checking out....they just said "ok"
5 out of 5
by Michelle

Cozy

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
Even though the room smelled of smoke and they never did a refresh as they promised. All in all we enjoyed the hotel. The bed was comfy, the hotel was in a great spot, and the accommodations fit us perfectly!
5 out of 5
by Ryan

Pleasantly Surprised

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is very underrated. It's in a business district, so the attractions are a bit far away, but it is definitely worth ignoring considering how nice a place this is. It's hard to find a hotel that books for people under 21, so I was a little skeptical as to how it would be. I was pleasantly surprised and will be staying here again very soon. Job well done folks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from a

Easy excess felt like home @

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Fire in one room warned all fire trucks came.glad they hVe a warning to every room
5 out of 5
by Jaime

Great stay

Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay! Room wasn't ready by check in so my family was upgraded to a suite. Awesome service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bright mornings

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
Was great for what I paid. Bed is a bit lumpy and pillows go flat, but nothing so bad that you can't sleep. There isn't a heavy cover for over the window, just some sheer ones. The heavier curtains were decorative only, so morning sun isn't kept out at all. Overall very comfortable and lots of amenities for the price point.