Ratings based on 343 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs

Great Location!

Posted Dec 9, 2017
The staff was great! Mitchell was very nice and answered all my questions. Thank you Hampton!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Nice Hotel in trendy area

Posted Nov 13, 2017
This hotel was very nice in a very nice area . Loved the fact that food and other services where very close by . The staff was excellent and the hotel was just as nice . This was a very enjoyable experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

nice clean and friendly staff

Posted Nov 12, 2017
the hotel is superclean ,the staff are very friendly and supernice.. the rooms are very clean and beds very comfortable. breakfast was very good with hot and cold entrees..big breakfast.. the staff are helpful ,we arrived early to Denver and we were very tired because of the time zone difference..they gave us the room at 9:30 am without extra charges.I highly recommend it .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A great hotel for a business trip

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Cons: The A/C compressor was very loud when it engaged.
A very nice hotel for a simple business trip. Very quiet and clean with a decent breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel. Close to our grandkids

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Location: Very hard to find with directions given by desk clerk. Terrible location for traffic.
Did not like that we did not have a refrigerator in our room. Employees kids had the business area to themselves and were on computers all the time. Using lots of ink and paper with no supervision. I was put off by that. I would not let employees children be using that facility as a babysitter. I asked if they were employees children and was told they were the housekeepers. Should not be.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson, Az

Road Trip

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Nice overnight road trip stay. Would recommend this hotel as well as all other Hamptons. They understand the true meaning of Hospitality. Denver traffic is awful
4 out of 5
by Dustin

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel didn't have our reservation and said "there's nothing we can do." That's it! Pillows are awful.
3 out of 5
by Tina

Not bad

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
Had to wait a long time in lobby before someone showed up and that was only cuz I called lobby from my own phone. Otherwise stay was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
One of the best hotels I've stayed at.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2017 on Hotels