Ratings based on 420 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2017
We have always had good experiences with Hampton Inns. This hotel is conveniently located, clean, well-lit, and nicely decorated. The staff is friendly and helpful. There was variety in the breakfast items offered. Our room was comfortable and clean. The bedspreads were a bit heavy, but it's probably better to have the option of not using them than being cold during the night. Overall, we are very satisfied with our experience in this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spencer iowa

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Very nice place. They were helpful in arranging a limo to get me to the track and back. Good breakfast also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Great location for my needs! Always enjoy my visits to this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Happy camper

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
great, price was right comfortable ,clean and quiet. breakfast was excellent.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Very poor check-in after comparing it to different hotels throughout the week. Room was clean, but no refrigerator or microwave. Hotel was located a little out of the way - off the beaten path.
3 out of 5
by Ruben J

I think they forgot about us....

Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
Usually a pretty good place to stay. This time stayed 3 days and we never once got our room cleaned or even fresh towels or washcloths. Trash cans were completely full. On duty person gave us a free night so that really made up for it but it's too bad it happened in the first place.
5 out of 5
by Linda

Wonderful Stay.

Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
We had a wonderful stay, the only down side was the toilet ran and ran and ran. 24 hours. Tried jiggling the handle. We reported it when we checked out. The room was very nice, and spacious. Can't wait to stay again.
4 out of 5
by robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michele

Very good

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
We had a very nice time room very clean.