Ratings based on 440 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Great staff; good breakfast; good room; covenient location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017
My family and I had a great time and were really impressed by the staff we encountered during our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Staff was very friendly and accommodating which is what I look for in a hotel. We were First booked at the Holiday Inn Express and nevered checked in due to the terrible service at the front desk and very rude. Walked into the Hampton and was greeted with smiles and beyond helpful!! Would highly recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hampton

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Pros: Quiet
Location: Close to Denver.
Had a nice breakfast. Hotel was clean and very quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2017
2 mile from a dine in cinema we like to visit. Wonderful staff ready to answer any question.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cripple Creek, CO

Great place

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pros: cleanliness of room
Location: close to highway
Only stayed one night but the staff was great, quick check in, had answers on where to eat, shop, etc. The hotel and room were very clean. Five starts for the room. Breakfast was included and had a full array of foods to choose from. Convenient location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels
Overall, I enjoyed my stay. The front desk was helpful and kind. However, we needed more towels and waiting almost an hour for them which was frustrating. Breakfast was good and had lots of options. As a whole, it was a great experience.
4 out of 5
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2017 on Hotels
Great location easy, quick access to both Denver and Colorado Springs. The free breakfast each morning was one of the best I have had.
4 out of 5
by Rae M.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels