Ratings based on 1,460 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Nice and clean.

Posted Dec 18, 2017
The staff at the hotel are very friendly. Tiffany checked me in and was very helpful. The hotel is well taken care of. Clean room and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ca

Good to stay for short time

Posted Dec 16, 2017
Hotel is nice, clean and comfortable . But it is a little far away from the downtown area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from md

Night before airport

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Pros: Clean comfy and 1/2 hr to airport
Location: Dinner and breakfast right at hotel
Needed nice place to rest close to airport. Expedia made it inexpensive to stay at very nice place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Friendly staff, overall clean in the public areas, clean and cozy room!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Great experience. Awsome hotel ! The room was great. We had an upgrade for free! The price was very low for what we got. It was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Location Is Not Within Walking Distance

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Pros: Breakfast buffet
Cons: The pool / hot tub should be better maintained. Jets are not working on the hot tub and front desk did not seem concerned about it.
Location: This hotel is across the street from the golf course and a Mexican restaurant but not within walking distance to anything else.
This hotel is across the street from the golf course and a Mexican restaurant but not within walking distance to anything else. The shopping mall is a 5 or 10 minute drive away on the other side of the freeway. The breakfast buffet at this hotel is high quality with omelettes made to order but make sure you have vouchers or it gets expensive. The hot tub was not working and amounted to nothing more than a warm soaking tub.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff hang up on me

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Asked if they were selling bottled water since I didn't have any, the guy at the front desk said they usually charge hang up on me before I could finish talking.,On Expedia I paid for a bigger room but was given the smallest. Front desk lied to me that it was a handicapped one. Room was so tight there's no way it was handicapped. Also our bathroom sink was clogged and couldn't drain water. Night 3 we stayed at holiday inn and it was exactly what we asked for
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Staff did not react well when fire alarm went off. They did not require everyone to leave and there was no all clear to return. Unorganized.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Housekeeping staff do not care about their job

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
Arrived late after a long international flight and had to request a set of King sheets to fit the bed, as the housekeepers had put an incorrect sized sheet on when making the bed up. So, at 9 pm, we had to remake our bed. In addition, the pillow cases did not fit the pillows (they were far too small), and only three pillows were provided for a Kind sized bed. None of this is a deal breaker, but one should not have to make a hotel bed when they check in.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels