Ratings based on 1,679 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Location Is Not Within Walking Distance

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Pros: Breakfast buffet
Cons: The pool / hot tub should be better maintained. Jets are not working on the hot tub and front desk did not seem concerned about it.
Location: This hotel is across the street from the golf course and a Mexican restaurant but not within walking distance to anything else.
This hotel is across the street from the golf course and a Mexican restaurant but not within walking distance to anything else. The shopping mall is a 5 or 10 minute drive away on the other side of the freeway. The breakfast buffet at this hotel is high quality with omelettes made to order but make sure you have vouchers or it gets expensive. The hot tub was not working and amounted to nothing more than a warm soaking tub.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff hang up on me

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Asked if they were selling bottled water since I didn't have any, the guy at the front desk said they usually charge hang up on me before I could finish talking.,On Expedia I paid for a bigger room but was given the smallest. Front desk lied to me that it was a handicapped one. Room was so tight there's no way it was handicapped. Also our bathroom sink was clogged and couldn't drain water. Night 3 we stayed at holiday inn and it was exactly what we asked for
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Staff did not react well when fire alarm went off. They did not require everyone to leave and there was no all clear to return. Unorganized.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Not what I expected

Posted Sep 5, 2017
I was a couple of hours early but a hotel that big didn't have a room ready. They were changing out all the QBed mattresses. We had lunch at a great Mex restaurant across the parking lot and our room was ready an hour later. The elevator was acting up, one side wouldn't work, then the other side was acting up too. Nice sized rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Nice room. Comfortable and most important well insulated. I did not hear my neighbors once. Seriously not once. Staff was kind and helpful. Everything you expect out of a well ran hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great room, blah blah staff

Posted Aug 25, 2017
The Check in lady is mean, she actually sighed in annoyance as if her job is so annoying, her small talk during the transaction just complaining. Maybe she needed a day off. I didnt let her bad vibes rub off, room was great spacious, elevator is very slow but nice facilities close to park meadows.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
very clean, comfortable, and gorgeous neighborhood.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from South Dakota

Decent value

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Location vs price
Cons: Pretty high price for breakfast compared to quality. Much better place nearby with reasonable prices and good food.
Location: South of tech center in Parker. Quick access to I25 and Highland Ranch. Malls, restaurants, 15 miles south of town
For some reason the queen sized beds seemed cramped.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2017
We enjoyed our stay from the moment we entered the hotel property. Staff was helpful and courteous. Our room was clean , comfortable and quiet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Texas

Average Hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2017
Pros: The hot tub was nice and the room was pleasant and inviting.
Cons: The key situation. Sometimes the key would work and sometimes not. I had to go to the front desk more times than a customer should have to.
Location: The location was difficult to manage. It took two days to figure out how to get there and back even with a GPS.
One of the main problems with this hotel was the location. It took me two days to figure out how to get to the interstate and County line Road by taking Inverness way. Difficult if you do not know the area. Besides location, it was an average to above average hotel. The restaurant inside the hotel was not worth the money. We ordered Fish N chips one evening and it looks like it came right from a box that I could have bought at the grocery store for $3, and the price was $14 a plate.