Ratings based on 1,466 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent Hotel

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Pros: Early check in, walking distance from train station.
Location: Train station near by! 5-10 min drive to local mall and numerous restaurants.
Hotel was decent, one elevator was out of order. Which is fine, but inconvenient when there are a lot of guests. Staff were all nice and very friendly, they were able to check us in early which was very helpful! Shuttle doesn't run on the weekend, unfortunately no one told us until that Saturday. But luckily train station is walking distance away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and quiet, all the staff are professional

Posted Dec 24, 2017
Pros: nice, but quiet location in the Denver area
Enjoyed my stay. I would definitely stay here again. Liked not smelling pot on the premises! I liked that customer service is important to this chain. I don't know what else to add, but the review monitor is making me type more in order to post this so I am just typing until I have typed enough letters.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from georgetown texas

Posted Dec 19, 2017
Room clean, shower pressure great, asked for extra pillows and blankets received right away. Close to Park Meadows mall. Convenient to I25 and 470. Good location if visiting Parker, Highlands Ranch and Littleton.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pueblo co

Easy to get to.

Posted Dec 19, 2017
I enjoyed this hotel the pool was awesome. I had a nive family weekend with me son here. I was excited that they offered dinner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Nice and clean.

Posted Dec 18, 2017
The staff at the hotel are very friendly. Tiffany checked me in and was very helpful. The hotel is well taken care of. Clean room and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ca

Good to stay for short time

Posted Dec 16, 2017
Hotel is nice, clean and comfortable . But it is a little far away from the downtown area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from md

Night before airport

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Pros: Clean comfy and 1/2 hr to airport
Location: Dinner and breakfast right at hotel
Needed nice place to rest close to airport. Expedia made it inexpensive to stay at very nice place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Friendly staff, overall clean in the public areas, clean and cozy room!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Great experience. Awsome hotel ! The room was great. We had an upgrade for free! The price was very low for what we got. It was great!
3 out of 5
by Emerson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2017 on Hotels