Ratings based on 573 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Very nice stay everything was very clean and accommodating
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mishawaka IN

Wedding stay

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Pros: The staff was accommodating and the hotel was fine.
Cons: There were very few "extras"...no pay per view, continental breakfast was not included in the room rates, and the hotel had a musty smell throughout.
Location: The location was excellent for where we were going.
We were in the Denver area for a wedding, and the hotel was adequate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Good. Also free shuttles service to nearby location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Nice Hotel! Central location, close to offices for business travelers
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riverton, Wy

Nice quiet hotel, close to Denver

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: The nice quietness
Cons: Free continental breakfast, make the maids be more quiet when talking to each other.. They woke me at 7am almost every morning.
Location: Great town! Denver is about 25 min away and there are countless things to do there! Wild Animal sanctuary is the best thing! bout an hour away!
This is a really nice hotel! The last Hilton I stayed at was right in downtown Denver and speaking as a small town country girl it was way to noisy! This hotel however is amazing! It is in a spot with not a lot of noises going on (sirens, people yelling, ect..) Your about 25 mins from Denver so its not a long drive to the city. The staff is very friendly and its clean and spacious! The only complaints I have is that the maids kinda got loud talking to each other from different rooms, which did wake me a few times and also I hate that they don't do a continental breakfast. The rooms are not cheap and the least they could do is feed you a little breakfast for free.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Highlands Ranch get away

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: Location, staff, cleanliness
Cons: Loved it!
Location: Restaurants, breweries, biking path, parks
great location - easy access to the freeway, Chatfield reservior, restaurants, breweries and all parts of the Denver metro. A great hotel - clean and new, lobby bar and restaurant, pool and hot tube.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2017 by Elle M. , Hotel Management
Thank you for the rave review! We're so glad that you were close to all the interesting local attractions, and that you enjoyed the amenities of the hotel as well!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice for the price.

Posted May 17, 2017
Booked 2 hours before our arrival; check in was instant and room was clean and comfortable. The hotel was quiet and no traffic noise.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2017 by Elle M. , Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments! We're glad to hear of your perfect stay, and hope to have you with us next time!
5 out of 5
by Kenneth

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 25, 2017
Thank you for your 5-star rating! We're glad you enjoyed our hotel!
5 out of 5
by Thomas

Enjoying the stay

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable room and environment.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 25, 2017
Thank you Thomas! We're glad to hear that everything was perfect during your stay!
4 out of 5
by Kristin

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 25, 2017
Thank you for choosing the HGI Highlands Ranch!