Ratings based on 591 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lafayette, La

Ok old hotel they tried to dress up as new

Posted Sep 28, 2017
The lobby was nice and the staff was friendly. When we got to our rooms you could tell it's a pretty old building that has been remodeled to market as something it's not, a typical Hilton garden inn... The fixtures and tub are old. The AC is old and loud. The rooms are small and the old "shotgun" style. Our shower/tub water valve wouldn't shut off and made a loud water running/draining sound all the time. It was a place to lay out heads and it did accomplish that, nothing more...
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 2, 2017 by Karina B, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aurora, IN

Lovely hotel.

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: Very clean and beautiful.
Cons: Not a thing.
Location: Convenient to Littleton which has good restaurants.
Great value and convenient to Littleton to visit my Uncle.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2017 by Karina, Hotel Management
Dear Tim, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon!! Sincerely, Karina Bernal
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from huntington beach, ca

Close to shopping center and freeway.

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Very close to amenities. Dinner was delicious at hotel. Would return in the future.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2017 by Karina, Hotel Management
Dear Sur, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and loved our restaurant! Hope to see you again very soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Very nice Hotel. Wonderful location. Friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2017 by Karina, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the wonderful review of our hotel! Our staff is great and I am so glad they took great care of you! Hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great spot in great location!

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
Check in was fast, room looked brand new, and lots of shopping eating just a short drive from the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Very nice stay everything was very clean and accommodating
5 out of 5
by Deidrika

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mishawaka IN

Wedding stay

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Pros: The staff was accommodating and the hotel was fine.
Cons: There were very few "extras"...no pay per view, continental breakfast was not included in the room rates, and the hotel had a musty smell throughout.
Location: The location was excellent for where we were going.
We were in the Denver area for a wedding, and the hotel was adequate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Good. Also free shuttles service to nearby location.
5 out of 5
by Catherine

Very Nice Stay!

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
We had a great stay at the Hilton. The staff is friendly and is eager to answer questions and accommodate requests. The rooms are nice and clean although the Hilton chain seems to have slightly smaller rooms than other chains. My sons enjoy the fruit infused water and we enjoy the complimentary coffee and tea service in the lobby. It is a very nice property and close to everywhere as it has good highway access. It is located in a nice area. There are nice chain restaurants around like Egg and I, Red Robin, ... for a quick bite. The beds were comfortable. The TVs are small. They do have coffee and tea in the rooms as well. We had a very nice stay.