Ratings based on 510 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Great hotel in Littleton Co.!

Posted Jan 29, 2018
Pros: Clean, pool, exercise room, friendly employees.. Excellent experience.
Cons: it could use a small lounge or a bar for night time activity.
Location: I didn't get much of a chance to go around so I can't help ya there.
This was my first stay at this Hotel. It was a great hotel that was super clean, it's staff was very friendly and they all really went the extra mile to assure that our stay was a good one. The complimentary breakfast was cooked to perfection, and it really hit the spot! The pool and exercise room were just the right size. A great hotel to stay at and if your looking for a hotel and need to make a selection, I would absolutely recommend this one. thank you All.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Nice and very clean hotel, excellent staff, nice clean pool area and spa
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expensive, yet low quality

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Booked a suite, got a studio, no one even tried to remedy the situation. Rude attitudes by front desk staff at our midnight check-in. No Wi-Fi until noon the next day. Fold out bed was cracked and horribly uncomfortable, kid slept on couch instead. Breakfast buffet was alright. The kitchen staff was nicer than the front desk staff. Overall, it was a bit overpriced for the quality of service amd comfort received. Fairfield inn is better quality by far.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Best Hotel In The Area

Posted Nov 9, 2017 on Orbitz
Stayed here for a week for a wedding. The hotel was in the perfect location for all our events. The wine, beer and light dinner each night excellent. The free breakfast always fresh and enjoyable. The rooms were clean, the pool was heated, the Jacuzzi hot and even a gym, BBQ area, basketball area and sundeck. When we got snowed in one day, we played cards in the breakfast area with fireplace, coffee and Tea...... It was right off the freeway with easy access to the airport. Plenty of food stores and restaurants within blocks. Would stay here again and highly recommend it. I give it 5 stars.....
5 out of 5
by Sue

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Landi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Continuously killing some type of beetle in my room. The shower was gross . Morning breakfast stale. I stay here every 2-3 months and it continues to go down hill. Will not return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand Junction

Clean and comfortable

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Excellent room (suite), decent breakfast, newer construction, and friendly staff. Only minor thing was fold out bed was stubborn to fold out. Would recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great stay

Posted Oct 4, 2017 on Hotels
spacious and clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Dakota

Hotel was great

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: More breakfast options
Location: Great location
Hotel was great, friendly staff, nice inside and out, and very clean. It's location is very convenient for hiking, Red Rocks concerts, movies, and other great activities, it was also in a safe location.