Ratings based on 501 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Continuously killing some type of beetle in my room. The shower was gross . Morning breakfast stale. I stay here every 2-3 months and it continues to go down hill. Will not return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand Junction

Clean and comfortable

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Excellent room (suite), decent breakfast, newer construction, and friendly staff. Only minor thing was fold out bed was stubborn to fold out. Would recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Dakota

Hotel was great

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: More breakfast options
Location: Great location
Hotel was great, friendly staff, nice inside and out, and very clean. It's location is very convenient for hiking, Red Rocks concerts, movies, and other great activities, it was also in a safe location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Red Rocks

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Pros: The happy employees and comfort and beauty of the area
Location: Red Rocks (hiking and concerts)
It was a nice place, beautiful area, and very nice staff! We will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston TX

Excellent experience!

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Pros: It was clean and updated. The staff was incredibly nice.
Cons: Nothing. It was perfect.
The staff couldn't be more helpful and the entire hotel was perfectly clean. The rooms was spacious and the price was great. 100% recommend this to anyone!
5 out of 5
by Jeannie

Great place

Posted Sep 1, 2017 on Hotels
This place is nice one of the best I've stayed at.
5 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Hotels
very restful. good breakfast
4 out of 5
by Brad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Linda

Fantabulous

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
This was the most absoult best place I have stayed at for a very long time. The roooms,ambience, food and the staff were top notch.
5 out of 5
by Dominique

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels