Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

golf course View. Private Balcony

Posted Aug 9, 2017
Pros: Comfortable bed. Spacious room.
Cons: in room safe did not work.
Location: Somewhat isolated in a residential area. Very quiet at night
nice staff. Vey quiet. One lady at the desk went out of her way to suggest and get me an ice bag after I had injured my leg.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2017 by Diane , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to review your stay at the Lone Tree Golf Club & Hotel. We look forward to seeing you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from So Utah

Peaceful lovation

Posted Aug 5, 2017
Very nice hotel in beautiful surroundings. Friendly staff. Great location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 6, 2017 by Diane , Hotel Management
Pam, Thank you so much for the review. We look forward to seeing you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel... if you are a golfer go here

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Pros: The rooms
Cons: nothing
Location: the hotel ia good enough
great experience, one of the best part of the trips
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2017 by Diane , Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. So glad that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best in Lone Tree

Posted May 29, 2017
You could not ask for a better place to stay. Rooms were very large. Only one complaint would be there was no water pressure in the shower. Food was excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2017 by Diane , Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing your stay at the Lone Tree Golf Club & Hotel. Glad to see that you enjoyed the made to order breakfast. We have repaired the water pressure issue. We are looking forward to having you stay with us again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wilmore's

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
We loved this place and will stay there every time we come back!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2017 by Diane, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. We look forward to seeing you again.
5 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Keith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mike

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 13, 2017 by Diane, Hotel Management
Mike, Thank you for reviewing your stay at the Lone Tree Golf Club & Hotel. We hope to see you again when you return to this area.
5 out of 5
by Linda

Great resort hotel!

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
What a gem the Lone Tree Golf Resort Hotel is!!! The accommodations were excellent, the staff was so friendly and helpful and the complimentary breakfast was outstanding! We look forward to staying here again & playing golf!!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2017 by Diane, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to review your recent stay at the Lone Tree Golf Club & Hotel. So glad that you enjoyed your made to order breakfast, the staff and accommodations.
5 out of 5
by Benjamin

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel...super friendly staff and great accomodations
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2017 by Diane, Hotel Management
Benjamin, Thank you for reviewing your stay at the Lone Tree Golf Club & Hotel. So glad that you enjoyed your stay.