Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Horrible experience. Horrible customer service I

Posted Sep 10, 2017
This was one of the worst experience I have ever had in a Hotel and I travel all the time. It was dirty and smelled
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

Enjoyed our stay.

Posted Jul 27, 2017
Staff was exceptionally cheerful and helpful. Accommodation were very good. We would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tomball, TX

Accommodating staff

Posted Jul 4, 2017
The front desk staff and breakfast area staff were very welcoming and accommodating. Free on site laundry room is a huge plus.
5 out of 5
by William

Everything we needed

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
It was a nice room, basically it says cities for an extended stay.
5 out of 5
by Rae

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2017
awesome service, very clean hotel . I love the room I stayed in and I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting.
5 out of 5
by Nick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by lawrence j

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
Took my wife to a doctor, made trip from Albuquerque Nm, stay was very good.
5 out of 5
by Jessica

Great stay

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
I was impressed with my hotel stay and would recommend it to everyone. The room was color coordinated and they even had welcome popcorn in the room. Love the fact that it had a kitchen, it just made it feel more home like.
4 out of 5
by Mike

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Overall the stay was great. They only issue was that I could hear a neighbor's alarm not sure if it was above or next door but I could hear it. Other than that, the stay was great.