Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2017
We had a pleasant stay. If we came back to Denver we would stay here again if we had a pet with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Derby, England

does the job

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Pros: Its clean and roomy
Cons: The breakfast and provide milk for your drinks
Location: Close to shops, but still need to drive
I found it hard to find, was only there one night as touring, the room was a good size and very clean, don't like the sink being in the bedroom, needs to be in the bathroom . the breakfast was nothing to write home about, would pay more for a better breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Horrible experience. Horrible customer service I

Posted Sep 10, 2017
This was one of the worst experience I have ever had in a Hotel and I travel all the time. It was dirty and smelled
4 out of 5
by Robert

Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels
Saturday buffet breakfast exceeded my expectations
5 out of 5
by Michael

Great experience

Posted Jul 29, 2017 on Hotels
The best hotel experience with great free breakfast assortments & occasionall dinner
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

Enjoyed our stay.

Posted Jul 27, 2017
Staff was exceptionally cheerful and helpful. Accommodation were very good. We would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tomball, TX

Accommodating staff

Posted Jul 4, 2017
The front desk staff and breakfast area staff were very welcoming and accommodating. Free on site laundry room is a huge plus.
5 out of 5
by William

Everything we needed

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
It was a nice room, basically it says cities for an extended stay.
5 out of 5
by Rae

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2017
awesome service, very clean hotel . I love the room I stayed in and I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting.