Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

Enjoyed our stay.

Posted Jul 27, 2017
Staff was exceptionally cheerful and helpful. Accommodation were very good. We would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tomball, TX

Accommodating staff

Posted Jul 4, 2017
The front desk staff and breakfast area staff were very welcoming and accommodating. Free on site laundry room is a huge plus.
5 out of 5
by Rae

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2017
awesome service, very clean hotel . I love the room I stayed in and I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting.
5 out of 5
by Nick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by lawrence j

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
Took my wife to a doctor, made trip from Albuquerque Nm, stay was very good.
5 out of 5
by Jessica

Great stay

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
I was impressed with my hotel stay and would recommend it to everyone. The room was color coordinated and they even had welcome popcorn in the room. Love the fact that it had a kitchen, it just made it feel more home like.
4 out of 5
by Mike

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Overall the stay was great. They only issue was that I could hear a neighbor's alarm not sure if it was above or next door but I could hear it. Other than that, the stay was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value for the money

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
We had a great stay at Staybridge. Great value for the money.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your feedback! We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location and amenities

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Very well situated to I 470 and I 25 as well as to plenty of shopping, good restaurants, cinemas and other activities. Easy access to Denver Tech Center, Downtown Denver and Red Rocks Amphitheater. Staybridge hosts evening social activities and provides a wonderful breakfast buffet. The outdoor fire pit and pool area are a special treat!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 30, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your review! We look forward to having you as our guest again.