Ratings based on 379 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

everything that one is looking for at a vacation.

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: privacy
Cons: please have pool available 24 hrs or separate swimming hrs for men and ladies.
Location: Walmart, Dollar Tree...
The view was Beautiful, relaxing and awesome. staff on board are very nice caring and helpful. thank to all that help make our vacation a remembered one forever.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2017
We had a great stay the staff were always so welcoming and willing to help at all times and always had a smile on their face
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
This was our third time staying at the Hampton Inn in Littleton, NH. Once again, it was very clean, comfortable, with friendly and courteous service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2017
Probably the nicest hotel in/around the Franconia area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

family roadtrip

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent hotel! Very clean and quiet. Beautiful mountain area. Applebees was very good. Beds are super comfy. Room was spacious and clean. Breakfast was very good.
5 out of 5
by Adam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice, but...

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Facicilities are excellent! In great shape, and kept very clean. Beds are very comfy! TV picture quality was very good. Pricing is high, but considering quality it's probably on par. Only downside was constantly waiting for staff whenever we needed someone from the front desk. We sometimes waited four or five minutes for some to show up. Twice when calling the front desk it rang about 10 times before going to voicemail, and we ended up going to the front desk and waited for someone to arrive. Everything here was very nice but the staff where almost not there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to vacation!

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Loved our stay. Inn was clean, well kept, staff was very friendly and helpful! Highly recommend!
5 out of 5
by Joanne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by MARIE

Clean, convenient hotel in a great location!

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
Overall, this was a good 4 night stay. Sandra and Jonathan were very helpful, cheerful desk administrators. There was one very happy, energetic, personable young girl that worked in housekeeping, but also cleaned the breakfast area. She asked how we liked the food, and was always cleaning. We reported an issue with one of their smoking areas, located outside of a side entry way. Smokers would crack the door so smoke would stream up the stairs and into the hallway. The staff member stated they would definitely work on that issue. Define ly not the fault of the hotel. The room was clean, and fresh towels and good quality soaps brought in daily. A coffee and tea table is made available 24/7. The down side is the price. It is very expensive for a room with 2 queen beds, basically, $200. Per night, it was a definite splurge for us. It was nice having a small laundromat on our 4th floor, also clean with 2 washers & 2 dryers that worked well. The view was beautiful.