Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel close to beautiful parks and waterway

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Easy to catch a taxi across to downtown for shopping, only a short ride. Walking distance to the river that is lit spectacularly at night, and across the road from a beautiful park with gardens, paths and waterways. Exceptionally friendly and helpful staff. Convenient and central location to explore Liuzhou and surrounds
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from singapore

Concierge was extremely helpful

Posted Sep 11, 2016
We had to change some domestic flight and they were able to do it for us.
3 out of 5
by Chi Shing Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gianpietro from Italy

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
Good room and clean, very nice hotel. One restaurant at 26th floor with good city view, good food and reasonable prices.
4 out of 5
by Alexander from marwayne

good if you have lots of money to spend

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
it is a nice hotel, there are not as many english speaking employees, as advertised. this is a highend hotel, everything is extra, and expensive. it is very nice and clean. the air conditioning did not work, even after the hotel staff tried to set it for me, the outside temperature was only 18c, and my room was 26c so it was uncomfortable for sleeping. If I was a wealthy buisness man I would stay here. they charged 37 canadian dollars to was 1 pair of jeans, 2 tee shirts, 3 underware and 3 socks. I am currently staying at a hotel for the same price for one night, comes with free breakfast buffet for two.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
There was something wrong with the first room and within five minutes of calling them, we got an upgrade to a suite. The customer service is definitely commendable.
5 out of 5
by Xue from 香港


Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Bing from Vancouver, BC

First choice in Liu Zhou

Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
Nice swimming pool. Main entrance is under construction but staff will help you call cab from the street. Starbucks is not in walking distance and opens at 9:30 so better make coffee in room. Locate at a new & clean business area, 15 minutes taxi to city center (railway station).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, convenient location.

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Comfortable stay, good choice. If I have another chance to visit Liuzhou, I will stay here again.