Ratings based on 591 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Azusa, CA

Wish everyone is happy.

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Night time worker was nice but morning worker was not looked happy. It was hard to ask some questions. Wish worker at the hotel was happy, because their emotions effect to us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from huntington Beach, Ca

Great stay

Posted Nov 26, 2017
My room was spotless and very comfortable. The staff were friendly and accommodating. Went for business and needed peace, quiet and comfort ...got all three,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could have been better!

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Pros: The cookies!
Cons: More staff! Promote the dinning room so more people would eat there! Free Breakfast! A little bit more friendly at reservation check in!
Location: Location great! Close to I580 and to the wine country!
5 Months before..had much difficulty getting the reservations for 4 rooms done correctly! took almost 6 weeks to get it straightened out both through Expidia and Infiniti Travel after I had already been charged!!! Ate in the dinning room on our first night.. 4 ingredients missing on their Cobb salad and the lettuces and tomato on burger not fresh! The heat in the ADA room would not work, so was cold all night!! Maintenance could not fix it. On our return, one room not ready, we sat in the lobby 2 hours only to find that the room was still not ready..so went to another room that smelled heavily of smoke! Yuk We will not be returning next year!!! P.S. The cookies were good though!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern New England

Great place, clean, comfortable, relaxing night.

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Only stayed one night, but looked like many places to eat, shop close by.
Very clean, quiet & comfortable. Would positively stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Didn't get good sleep

Posted Sep 18, 2017
We were roomed in the room right accross from the elevator, vending machine and ice machine. Not only was there a lot of noise with all those machines going off but there was a light coming in through the door from the hallway. The staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Meets basic needs.

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pros: Proximity to our destination/needs.
Cons: Rooms accommodations seem outdated.
Location: No comment.
Not up to the typical standards for a Hilton Double Tree hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel and helpful staff

Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
My room in second floor was noisy at night because the balcony is faced to highway. Its's the only disadvantage thing, the rest was perfect especially the receptionist staffs are very friendly and helpful. I will choose this hotel when I comeback Livermore
2 out of 5
by Keri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best choice

Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing staff. Very happy with my stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
We stay two days, and last day the AC is out of service! It's very hot, however the hotel agent just want us wait and never try to help us, such as change the room or anything. This is not the 3 and half stars hotel should do this~~ The service is bad, however the room is clean and comfortable. If they can provide the good service then everything is perfect.