Ratings based on 303 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Great Breakfast

Posted Jul 24, 2017
We were in town for a family gathering and did not spend much time at the hotel. But our room was comfortable and cozy overlooking the pool. And in spite of teenage soccer teams staying there the pool was quiet and teenagers settled down by bed time. There was easy access to the freeway without the noise of the freeway. The complimentary breakfast was great. Different hot foods each day as well as muffins, waffles and fresh fruit. A great way to start each day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Posted Jul 4, 2017
My family are happy feeling comfortable the room is in excellent condition I applaud those maids they are doing a good job . Cleanliness is what I'm always looking at when I go to a hotel I have an allergy problem . This hotel pass . Thank you Expedia in referring me to this hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
We booked last minute when the hotel we originally were staying at gave us really bad vibes. The staff was super friendly, the breakfast was very good. We were in walking distance to a convenience store where we were able to get snacks. The pool was WONDERFUL. Just the right temp.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2017
It is a very nice hotel...the breakfast does not have that much variety and I wish there were vending machines to buy drinks instead of having to go to the front desk. However, it was a very nice place to stay and we would stay there again if we were in the area.
5 out of 5
by Sara

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was very nice but 1 complaint: You say to hang up your towels if you want to use them again. One hook on the back of the door is not enough for a room that holds up to 4 people.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Samuel

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
Very convenient!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Philip

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels