Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Turlock, CA

Gorgeous hotel in a beautiful location!

Posted Nov 22, 2017
The hotel was gorgeous! Evening and morning staff were very helpful and friendly! Room was super clean. Breakfast was very good with TONS of great choices. We will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great, just the shower drain was clogged so it drain slow
4 out of 5
by laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel near new outlet mall

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: Hotel staff friendliness. Great customer service.
Cons: Only problem was shower. Not really sure if water pressure was low or too much water buildup that reduce the water pressure.
Location: Location is fine. New outlet mall is less than 10 minutes away.
Hotel was clean and staff was extremely friendly. I had total of 4 people and I thought I was getting a large room, but room assigned to us was bit small and not enough space to add extra bed. If you have 4 or more people and plan to stay for longer than few days, it might not be too comfortable. Overall, it was good and I would come back again, but I'll make sure to book a large room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to restaurants

Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Orbitz
Clean rooms and great staff! Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from minnesota

Recent visit

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Great room and breakfast. Everything was neat and clean. The hotel staff, especially the lady managing the breakfast bar were very accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Books and Covers

Posted Sep 17, 2017
This is a lovely hotel and a great stop on any long haul journey. The outside doesn't do the inside justice it's really a nice spot and the have a happy hour of free beer and wine with assorted cheese and meats.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2017 on CheapTickets
Perfect for our large family. The shower was clean but pressure and temperature were less than ideal. Other than that our experience was a good one. Would stay again.
2 out of 5
by Jeff

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
I had to take a cold shower, called the front desk but not much happened.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Comfortable with easy access to food & shopping. Would definitely recommend to friends & family. Enjoyed the breakfast. Thank you