Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Stayed one night for a wedding

Posted Aug 18, 2017
The bathroom was enormous!!! Plenty of room to spread out and get ready. And there is free parking, which is especially nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bakersfield, CA

Would visit again

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Hotel was clean, comfortable, and quite. It was close to the event we attended. I would book this hotel again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Flies in the room

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Pros: Bathroom was very large
Cons: Breakfast eating area was very tiny. Room carpet needs updating. Light in bathroom needs replacing. At check-out, they never asked how my stay was.
Arrived late afternoon and check in was fine. Went to the room to discover about 10 flies on the curtins, walls and in the bathroom. I ask the clerk to move me, but no other rooms were available. Maintenance sprayed the flies to kill them so when I enter the room you could still smell the pesticide. Last problem, they left the dead fly bodies on the carpet. I picked them up so as not to step on them. Not the best experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minden NV

Right off freeway

Posted May 14, 2017
Pros: Parked right in front of my room, very handy!!!
Cons: Cost
Location: Wine tasting was fun Down town is fun
arrived early & staff did all they could to get me a room!! Thumbs Up!!!!
5 out of 5
by Jason

Easy and comfortable stay

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
This was a fine hotel. I stayed near friends. Good breakfast, clean and comfortable. Everything I needed for two nights. Good TV channels for relaxing after a long day too. Would stay again anytime I'm in Livermore CA.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minden NV

Large bathrooms

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Pros: Right off the freeway easy to find.
I found the room was neat & clean. The bathroom was extremely roomy!
2 out of 5
by Chad

Not great!

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
First of all, this Quality Inn is across the street from a junk yard and next to some sort of heavy equipment company, which was rev'ing engines until all hours. When I checked in, the front desk girl was staring at her computer and didn't acknowledge me as I was standing at the counter. After several minutes, she finished clicking her mouse and finally checked me in, with minimal interaction. The bed was very hard and uncomfortable, the pillows were small, and the sheets were itchy. The shower valve was broken so if I rotated it too far there would be zero hot water, which took me the first morning and a cold shower to figure out. Additionally, the shower head pipe was twisted too far so the shower head sprayed mostly on the wall of the shower. Lastly, the cable was mostly Spanish and religious stations.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for a short business trip

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Overall a good stay for a couple of days. A bit of highway noise. Average room quality but certainly clean. Reasonable breakfast. Good for a couple of nights for a business trip when one does not need much.
3 out of 5
by Donald

Business trip

Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
Good location for our business stay. Bed was too soft. Staff friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Simple hotel, reasonable comfort.

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Pros: set back from the busy freeway which limits noise a bit. The quieter rooms are the suites that face the other side.
Cons: annoying bathroom vent fan is always on.
Rooms, desk etc are comfortable, does have freeway noise