Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Dave

Posted Oct 19, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2017 by John, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star rating! Best regards
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Very nice and clean and great service ******************************************************
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2017 by JQuick, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sacramento ca

Lovely BnB near wineties

Posted Aug 21, 2017
This was my second stay in the last few months. This place is one of my top favorite BnBs. Super clean, quiet and great staff. Breakfast is top notch. I will defiantly book again and highly recommend to friends and family.
5 out of 5
by robert

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
exceptional find and value
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2017 by John, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Westlake Village, CA

Great little B&B next to great golf course!

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: Setting, location, staff.
Cons: No ideas.
Location: Great golf, restaurants in upscale downtown Livermore. An hour awau from San Fran. Close to wine tasting.
Wonderful staff, beautful buildings, grounds, and very comfortable rooms all in a scinic olive orchard.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2017 by JQuick, Hotel Management
Thank you your review. Glad that you found us and look forward to your return.
5 out of 5
by Debra

Quiet and secluded

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
Enjoyed our stay. Quiet and secluded. My husband was a happy man. The only complaint is that we had was we weren't able to control the air conditioner at night. We do plan on returning sometime this year.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2017 by John, Hotel Management
Thank you for kind reply. We look forward to your next stay. Sorry about the AC as we have central air in most of the rooms. Our deluxe king suites do have their own AC units.
4 out of 5
by Natalia

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2017 by John, Hotel Management
Thank you for your star review. It is much appreciated!
5 out of 5
by Frank

Awesome Place! Definitely Be Back!

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
If you want to be treated like a King, stay here! The owners and staff are awesome and do everything they can to make your stay relaxing and wonderful!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2017 by John, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review. We look forward to your return visit. Best!
5 out of 5
by Ronald

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2017 by John, Hotel Management
We hope your stay was enjoyable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento CA

Best Little BnB ever!

Posted May 18, 2017
This place is amazing. We had a great experience there and can't wait to go back. Great location for some RnR and wine tasting. Best breakfast burrito too! Highly recommend!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2017 by JQuick, Hotel Management
We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience here. Thank you for your recommendations!