Ratings based on 1,010 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2020
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2020 by Jamie, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for your 10/10 review! I hope we are able to welcome you back to us soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Recommended

Posted Feb 27, 2020 on Hotels
Cleanliness excellent, staff friendly and knowledgeable. Location outstanding.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2020 by Jamie, Hotel Management
Dear Francis, thank you for your brilliant 10/10 review! I'm delighted you enjoyed your stay and I hope we can welcome you back the next time your travels bring you to Liverpool :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2020
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2020 by Jamie, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for your 5/5 review! I hope we can welcome you back to the hotel soon :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2020 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 26, 2020 by Jamie, Hotel Management
Dear Laura-Anne, thank you for your 10/10 score! I hope we can welcome you back soon :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2020 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2020 by Megan, Hotel Management
Dear Raymond, Thank you for leaving your feedback from your recent stay at Aloft Hotel. We are pleased to see you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back in the near future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2020 on Hotels
Amazing hotel sympathetically renovated to maintain its history whilst bringing the building back to use and a great location to explore Liverpool. Cavern Club just around the corner, taxi rank nearby. Short walk for retail therapy or a stroll around the docks.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 19, 2020 by Jamie, Hotel Management
Hi Michele, thanks so much for your amazing review! I hope we can welcome you back very soon :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2020
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 18, 2020 by Brooke, Hotel Management
Thank you for your lovely review. i hope we can welcome you back soon :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay in fab building

Posted Feb 16, 2020 on Hotels
Had a great stay, central to everything. Car park at ncp just round the corner. Ild features of building look fab. We will return again thanks
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 17, 2020 by Jamie, Hotel Management
Hi David, thanks for your lovely review and for the amazing photos! We look forward to welcoming you back :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2020 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2020
Great location and friendly staff. Will stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 13, 2020 by Megan (AFOM), Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for leaving a 5 out of 5 score on your recent stay at Aloft Hotel. We hope to see you again in the future.