Ratings based on 693 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely Stay

Posted Jun 4, 2018
Stayed here for our wedding anniversary, staff were lovely even giving us a beautiful view of the wheel and chocolates & card. Very thoughtful and appreciated, would definitely recommend and stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Huddersfield

Posted May 30, 2018
Fantastic staff.....Free Tea/Coffee in Reception all day with lots of free cookies too.Beds very comfortable and room spotlessly clean.Excellent breakfast . Brilliant location.Will be very hard to find better hotels in UK Could not find any faults at all.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brighton

Posted May 19, 2018
Good location for exploring Liverpool. Not far from city centre and attractions. The dock area has been modernised and there are plenty of restaurants within walking distance. If you like shops there is a major centre only ten minutes walk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cornwall

Great!

Posted May 19, 2018
Stayed for a long weekend. Firstly, having on site parking was great, you do have to pay £13 a night for it but worth it for the piece of mind and security. There is a public car park a stones throw away if necessary. The staff were really helpful and welcoming. The suite was lovely with a great view of the wheel, and the Mersey. Everything was very clean and all in the kitchen seemed brand new. Full size toiletries were provided which was a nice surprise. The apartments are in a wonderful position, in a lovely regenerated waterside area with lots of resteraunts, museums, activities nearby and a short walk to the city centre yet at night it was very quiet and peaceful there. The one tiny little thing was that they only provided one easy chair in the apartment so as there were two of us staying there I sat on the bed or the floor. I’m sure had I asked it would have been provided but would have thought two chairs would be standard for a double room. Liverpool was anazing and we are coming back as there was so much we didn’t have time to see. We will be staying at Staybridge again, it’s a great find.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Great Stay at StayBridge.

Posted May 18, 2018
As Always a Great stay at StayBridge Suites, from the moment I checked in until I left, a Pleasant, warm and safe experience. Also Great access for the city centre and the Arena.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2018
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Another great stay

Posted Apr 22, 2018
Very friendly welcome at reception, very clean room and another great stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sligo Ireland

nice and central.

Posted Apr 6, 2018
fantastic hotel. extremely clean. staff so pleasant and efficient in particular the lady that checked us in, possibly her name was Dani. there were a number of people checking in when we arrived, she got through everyone quickly but still had time for giving info and was very welcoming. so professional.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lancashire

Nice hotel let down by the staff.

Posted Mar 28, 2018
We were told the wrong time for breakfast and missed it which was the main reason we chose the hotel for the included breakfast. This left us extremeley frustrated and gave us a bad start to the day having to purchase breakfast from elsewhere at our own cost. We did complain to the reception and was offered only the use of the coffee machine which we then found to be out of order. The parking charge stated on expedia had an alternative offered for much less however the staff at the hotel were reluctant to tell us where it is and insisted that lical parking was infact more expensive than hotel parking even though it is clearly stated from their own description on expedia. Overall not happy at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plymouth

Posted Mar 26, 2018
Location, staff and facilities were amazing. We were really impressed with our stay at staybridge suites. Would definitely stay again in the future.