Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Abuja Nigeria

Nice apartment with good location

Posted Jul 24, 2016
I stayed in this apartment with my family during the 2016 University of Liverpool summer graduation and it was a wonderful experience there The hotel manager is superb, the location is good for shopping of any basic needs as there is a shop beside the hotel. Even the African shop is a walking distance. A big car park for those with cars All taxis know the place so transportation is easy It's recommended for family visitors as its self servicing
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good potential

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
I think this is a great apartmemt, but the sofa/sofabed were not there. We got an airbed, which didnt get blown up properbly. Basicaly we were to people sleeping on the floor. Other then the bed, it was great
4 out of 5
by Esteban from Gloucester

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
The place is quite but the floor is noisy
4 out of 5
by Rashid from Singapore

1 nights stay

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
The apartment is good. Spacious. Its near a mosque and the neighbourhood is peaceful. The location is easy to reach as I'm driving there. Can't ask much for the amount you pay . Overall I'm satisfied with the stay. Will consider the apartment for my next visit. Thank you.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nur zum übernachten geeignet

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
Für junge Leute die nicht viel auf Komfort legen u nur zum schlafen da sind ist es in Ordnung
3 out of 5
by pamela

clean but basic

Posted Dec 4, 2015 on Hotels
It was clean but basic, had everything we needed for a one night stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't take notice of satnav

Posted Sep 2, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff
Need better directions as satnav doesn't find it. It is just after the sign for Toxteth on main road. Clean and comfortable. Car park locked so secure. Handy for city centre.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Javaid

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Jun 18, 2015 on Hotels
No toiletries but in the description it said there would be. Very thin curtains that people from the outside could easily see through when the room light was on. Lots of noise coming from outside. Owner kept texting me and calling me to find out when I would arrive. Overall very bad experience would never stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet apartment

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Shame about the wifi not working, only bad point!