Ratings based on 752 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Clean fresh linens.

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Pros: The clean fresh bed linens. Firm beds.
Cons: Nothing. Was a perfect stay.
Location: We were late arrivers, so had no chance to view nearby attractions.
Large clean room. Great beds with fresh smelling linens. Well stocked fresh breakfast area. A great place to stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pennsylvania

Breakfast area

Posted Aug 30, 2017
There was no room to eat breakfast in the dining area due to 2 tables being occupied by people who were not even eating. One table had 4 ladies playing a game of cards and another table where a gentleman was working on his computer. My husband is deaf and blind and we had to return to our room to eat breakfast. I needed to make several trips with our breakfast to our room. It was a challenge to balance plates and drinks, since my husband was not able to assist me. When we were checking out, the tables were still being occupied with the same people still playing cards and working on his computer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bronx, NY

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Pros: Good Free breakfast and prime location.
Cons: The working of the air system. needs to be simplier.
Location: close to restaurants and fast food.
Nice Hotel, Probably will look prettier when renovations are complete. close to lots if areas and quiet. My only complaint would be the air system. It was either too cold or two hot and hard to control for in between. Too many things to do. But everything else including Breakfast was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hudson ny

nice hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
hotel was just asadvertised- clean rooms-super nice staff- good breakfast- convenient to park-
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from detroit, mi

Window was broken

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Window was broken and we couldn't block highway noise. Made for a sleepless night. Hallways were under construction which is needed but wasn't mentioned during booking. Not a $150 a night kind of hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Syracuse NY

Went for price reasonably close to airport

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Late check in smooth; room showing age with pealing wall paper. It was quiet and staff was nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not recommended

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Room had a musty smell, the air conditioner was not powerful enough to cook the room. Please pass on this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2017 by Best Western Hotels & Resorts , Hotel Management
We are sorry to hear that your recent stay with us did not exceed your expectations. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to make improvements to offer guests a better experience in the future. We hope you will give us another chance and stay with us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff and great location

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Well located near parks for kids and close to the interstate and major roads to get around. We came for a quick beginning of summer getaway and this was a great little place to stay. Near major attractions and good food. The hotel staff were very friendly and extremely helpful with recommendations on food and activities.
3 out of 5
by Frances

It was ok, priced to high for conditions of room

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
It was ok, nothing great. The room had mold in the corners of the bathroom in the shower on the ceiling, the pillows were the size of chicklets & rock hard. The pool was luke warm and the whirlpool wasn't working. Disappointed, but glad it was only for one night. I wouldn't recommend it to anyone.
5 out of 5
by Dorothy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels